Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for simplifying the addition of Amazon products to their stores, with features like 24-hour price syncing and easy product integration. They praise its user-friendly interface and seamless Shopify integration. The responsive customer service is also commended. The app offers various packages to suit different needs and budgets, and allows for earning commissions from Amazon Associate's accounts. It's also noted for its value for money.

July 1, 2021

GRACIAS MIL por esta aplicación extraordinaria le are llegar un tutorial a la comunidad de habla hispana sobre esta app que muchos no conocen y es asombrosa.

Websobreti
United States
7 days using the app
Thalia replied July 4, 2021

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

August 2, 2017

I like this app. It works great and only $5 a month you can easily import products to your Shopify store!

Bargain Avenue
United States
7 days using the app
December 29, 2020

This app works beautifully and customer service is very helpful and replies promptly. Highly recommended.

RetroMaggie
United States
7 days using the app
August 11, 2018

Best app hands down!
makes business a lot easier.
must add app.

www.LieutenantsGear.com

Lieutenants Gear
United States
7 days using the app
October 14, 2017

Great AAA App for People want to make a change

Dona S
United States
7 days using the app
April 30, 2019

i have started but few minutes i thought that how it will be useful for amazon but great work I found

Dress Wife
Pakistan
7 days using the app
February 17, 2018

QUICK AND EASY TO TRANSFER PRODUCTS, THIS IS MY MAIN APP FOR AFFILIATE MARKETING
HERE IS MY PAGE FOR REFERENCE https://originalglazier.com/

Originalglazer
United States
5 months using the app
September 3, 2018

Only took 5 mins. to setup already had amazon keys ready.
Simple 1 click transfers to store.
Upgraded to pro to include Amazon reviews.

Rhtech
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
August 11, 2018

It may seem pressing to make the commitment and actually pay for your first product sourcing service. However Spreadr is well worth the money because it is like no other product.

The Modern Outfitter
United States
7 days using the app
March 28, 2018

Spreadr is an awesome app to utilize. I would recommend it to many others.

Visionary Catissas Boutique
United States
7 days using the app