Spreadr App ‑ Amazon Importer

Spreadr App ‑ Amazon Importer

by Thalia

Dropship Amazon products or earn affiliate commissions.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 1201 reviews

nextekz

Really appreciate your support and very good app for amazon affiliate products .
I recommend this app for shopify users.

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

Tyyneys Puzzles

For all that every single person does in this company.. is beyond appreciated. So thank you to everybody for helping me change my life.

Developer reply

June 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

GlassesDeals118

after-sale service is very good. recommend We make some changes on our website, they help us to solve in time. Thanks a lot!

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

Game Gear

Why change my "Add to Cart" button to "View on Amazon"?! I'm a Shopify seller, not only an amazon associate! Stupid design!

Developer reply

May 31, 2021

This is an unfair review from folks at gamegear.net. The app is very flexible and can be configured with all the 3 options:

1. Only 'Add to Cart' button
2. Only 'View on Amazon' button
3. Both 'Add to Cart' and 'View on Amazon' buttons.

It is also clearly mentioned in our documentation. We have emailed you with instructions on how to do it and are awaiting a reply. Also, our team can configure it for you based on your requirements.

Indian Shopping

i had just started using it... it's quite easy to install and use... hope to have good results and help increase my sale.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

BlackDiamond SC Inc

Look let me first start by saying to the developers, Thank You... Simplicity is the whole purpose of using apps. Secondly I am not getting paid for this review, this is my honest opinion.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences because they are unincentivized. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day!

Thebuyhops

I really love this if you fallow the instruction you can start selling product from amazon in minutes i can wait to see my sales go sky high...Thank you

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

Rockstar Sports Apparel

i really like this app because its so well designed and super easy to navigate. Im so exited for this opportunity, i told all my friends and family about it. Thankyou for your hard work and determination

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

FishingHut

I would like to know if this app supports dropshipping. And if so, do I have to plug in the customers personal information to ship the item to them? Or does the app automatically plug in their info? thanks

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Thanks for writing and trying out the app in the first place.

Hundreds of merchants are using the app for dropshipping. We will be glad to answer your queries at support@spreadr.freshdesk.com.

thecoffeeandteaplace

It been working fine for me thus far. All products that are downloaded at my store come without any problems. So it works great.

Developer reply

April 4, 2021

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets it us know we’re on the right track!