Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and high customization. They report improved mobile page speeds, Google rankings, and SEO, leading to increased organic traffic and sales. The support team is noted for their quick responses and expertise. The app offers a free version and a 14-day trial, integrates well with other services, and has helped reduce bounce rates and increase conversion rates. Some merchants even claim the app paid for itself within a week.

August 17, 2023

Awesome app and very simple to use. Support was awesome and got to me and my questions very quickly!

Scandinavian Goods
Finland
About 1 year using the app
Edited March 28, 2023

Best. Support. Ever. Period.

Shopify requires more text for a review so that is what this is... so, once again I'll say:
Best. Support. Ever. Period.

The Watch Case Co
United States
25 minutes using the app
June 21, 2018

I have been recently using this app with my site and it does exactly what it says. The interface is quite simple and straightforward, making it easy to make adjustments to the look of your pages and seamlessly load products.

I had a few hiccups, as expected with any new app, and the developer has been one of THE MOST helpful people I've ever worked with. Definitely was not expecting any support with a free app, but I was wrong. He walked me through every step and took initiative to troubleshoot and ensure things worked smoothly with my site on his own time.

This app is truly a gem and the best part is the incredible developer/development team behind this project. You don't get support like that from PAID apps these days, so this is something special and best of all gets the job done.

X Of Pentacles
United States
About 5 years using the app
February 28, 2019

Great experience and customer service. I got great support after changing my domain. Stephen helped me a lot on that.

THX Silk Inc
United States
About 5 years using the app
August 8, 2019

Great app that allows you to easily customize an AMP implementation and generate some traffic you may otherwise not have received. Can specify certain pages/posts/etc. Support is responsive and helpful as well.

SuperFat - Amazing Nut Butters
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited December 10, 2019

Been using the app for over a year now. The biggest plus is linking mobile URLs for Ads to AMP pages. Most traffic online is mobile and you don't want to pay for them and then lose them because of slow load times. Next, is the SEO boost which is definitely apparent. The app is worth it and the support is professional and extremely competent. Also, they continue to improve consistently. Really great, can't say enough.

North Country Fire
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Shop Sheriff replied December 10, 2019

Thank you Sean! You've certainly seen us grow over the year and I'm thrilled that you've stuck with us for the ride! It means a lot to build trust in the Shopify community, so thanks for trusting us with your AMP pages, We've got you covered if you need anything or ever have any questions regarding AMP & Shopify. Best of luck with everything, and happy holiday season!

Stephen
Founder, Shop Sheriff

November 26, 2018

AMP Pages are working smooth. Design looks great. NO errors. Live Support is awesome - Chat replies within seconds and very very helpful!

D2Gold
Germany
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited October 29, 2019

Just updated our www.everythingtruckparts.com site from version 1.0 to 2.0. A huge improvement across the board! Stephen helped where needed and we are extremely pleased. Thanks for everything.

Everything Truck Parts
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited April 26, 2018

I rarely give feedback. I just don't have time, but I just had to on this one! There are apps out there charging for this and although they aren't completely done developing it, I AM IMPRESSED!! It's so quick to set up and BAM you have AMP pages. I kind of hate to tell everyone how good it is because it's a gold secret, but it's too good not to give fabulous credit to the developers. Thank you so much for allowing access to this app, not only for FREE but before it's even complete. It's such a blessing and I'm glad I found it before I started using another app that charged for not so good development. THIS IS GREAT! I love you guys!!!

Unearthed By Candleberry
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited February 1, 2019

I can't rate this app highly enough or for the great support I received from the team at Shop Sheriff. Having used another amp app previously the difference is staggering, they helped me with installing the app which was really appreciated. Since the switch our amp pages look so much better and I'm especially impressed with the extra number of organic visitors were now getting, which is just over 50% increase over the month previous. Thanks Guys

KIT
Japan
Over 4 years using the app