Analyzify

Analyzify

$749 one-time charge
Rating (5)
Reviews
181 reviews
179 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
179 reviews
January 3, 2023

Alles wie versprochen. Es wurde vollständig eingerichtet und zeigt viele neue Daten. Toller Kundenservice, gutes Produkt!

BOXIO
Germany
Time spent using app: 27 days
December 30, 2022

The app is really good. Thanks to this application, we have become able to easily track all the conversions and events. The support team works perfectly well. They responded quickly to each of our questions and found solutions.

TheKeep
Turkey
Time spent using app: 24 days
December 26, 2022

Analyzify was installed a year ago and solves the integration for shopify and GA4. It stopped working after a few months due to updates/progression from google and used theme. The support has upgraded my code and connection with google. Their support is one of a kind, very helpfull. Appreciate the help!

VAIN
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 22, 2022

Recommended for the peace of mind, and 100% for the excellent support. This is a setup that all stores should consider implementing.

Venture Heat
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 20, 2022

The Analyzify team was great from the start, answering all of our questions and explaining the various setup options. In terms of the actual process, their communication was excellent throughout and everything went smoothly. So far, it looks like the setup was flawless. If you're looking for a comprehensive done-for-you GA4 setup for Shopify, look no further.

Tree To Tub
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 14, 2022

Great support from the Analyzify team and great communication. The app works great and finely fixed our GA4 issues.

Advantage Lumber
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 13, 2022

Wir empfehlen diese App auf jeden Fall!

We worked with many specialists because of integration/conversion problems but couldn't find a solution. With Analyzify, all of our problems were solved thanks to the incredible support team.

The team is truly exceptional. They are highly skilled and knowledgeable, and they were able to quickly solve any issues. In addition to their technical expertise, they are also incredibly customer-focused, and they provided us with exceptional support and assistance. It has been a game-changer for us. The one-time fee for the app provides a LIFETIME of value.

Wir sind sehr dankbar für die Hilfe und würden die App und die Dienste von Analyzify jedem empfehlen. Vielen lieben dank Analyzify!

Er-sin Möbel GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: 23 days
December 5, 2022

Our company doesn't have the IT expertise to setup integrations with our Shopify store and Google Analytics (both GA and GA4), Google Ads, Google Tag Manager, Google Merchant Center etc.. Esra from Analyzify took care of the entire setup and testing for us and made several helpful suggestions to get even more value from the various integrations. Communication throughout the entire process was excellent. Highly recommended.

Slot Car Corner
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
December 2, 2022

The Analyzify has been great. They were really helpful and I'm very pleased with the outcome of what they did.

WellBefore
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited November 30, 2022

This app was recommended to us a while ago by a couple of different Google Ads / Analytics experts as the go-to solution for Shopify merchants. We eventually installed it in July this year. It has been a breeze to work with, but much more importantly for us, the service and support is second to none. As a small merchant, specialising in high end product and service ourselves we appreciate being treated the way we like to look after our own customers and from the outset, direct contact with Erman Kuplu back in December 2021, through to today with support from Anna, we have had better than we really had a right to expect. Modern hightech magic plus good old fashioned service. That has got to be a winner, and we are looking forward to the next step - server side tagging. Well done Analyzify, and thank you!

The Wool Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months