AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

AOP+ Easy Print on Demand

by alloverprint.it

Organic Print on Demand Fulfilment & Worldwide Dropshipping

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 118 reviews

Special Buy

cool cause i can customize so yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Awesome!!

Blue Dire Wolf

I have used quite a few print on demand apps in the past, and I have to say that this one takes the cake. Many customizable products, All over printing and so much easier to design with. I recommend to anyone wanting to do POD!

Developer reply

November 17, 2020

Hi

Thank you so much for your feedback :) We are trying our best, thanks for your support!

AOP Team

ATMA.CReation

Does not provide tracking for shipped orders. When contacted about it they simply closed the ticket. No tracking means that customers will be inquiring about where their orders are and leaving me with no information other than estimates which leave a poor customer service feel.

From Art to Life

I love how this app lets me use my own artwork to create items to sell. Easy to use. Prompts are easy to figure out.

fashiontight.uk

very easy to use, understand and very professional, no hidden prices. I really like it. thanks AOP+.

Snug Dealer

I have been using AOP+ for over 5 years on numerous projects, I am extremely satisfied with the products, service and support I have received. There are not many companies where the owner is as responsive as Uygar. Thanks to you and the whole AOP+ family.

First Edition Studio

Very easy-to-navigate interface, and a wide variety of products available to offer your customers. And super-fast shipping! My best experience so far of the many POD suppliers that are out there.

HeartsFlourish

I just discovered that this app does not automatically transfer a payment made by my shopify store paypal button. The funds sat in my business paypal account, ergo, my order did not go through. Luckily, it was my own order, which I always place before I go live. I cannot use an app that will not accept automatic transfers between payment methods and their business. Too bad, because I think I'd like their facemasks.
I'd give them 0 stars but...

Rotten Bananas Co.

Mite be the best easy to use app out. Thank You so much for the simple way of using your app. AOP rocks!!

The Fashion corner 5280

good shit for realzies. wow you really have to write a lot to get this. but i hope it doesnt suck then i will be coming back

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12