Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its diverse product selection, high-quality prints, and efficient production and shipping. They praise its user-friendly interface and customization process, but suggest minor improvements. The app's competitive pricing, unique print-on-demand offerings, and ability to create multiple products simultaneously are appreciated. Merchants commend the prompt problem-solving of the live chat team, but desire more customization options. They value the app's branding services, cost and shipping transparency, and quick turnaround time. The wide range of clothing styles, seamless shop integration, and unique product collection are also noted.

January 9, 2024

I get a msg constantly "This app may not work as expected"

Vibe4kids
Netherlands
6 days using the app
January 16, 2024

I'm really liking the user-friendly interface. It strikes a good balance.
Noticed some some areas for improvement, like adding image previews for mouse pads and refining the interface a bit. Making these tweaks could enhance the overall user experience.

BreadFlows shop
Ireland
3 days using the app
October 16, 2023

The platform's dashboard lacks user-friendliness, which complicates the task of exploring their catalog and assessing product choices and pricing without the mandatory step of uploading an image and initiating a product creation. My attempt to navigate the app and choose a product was perplexing, and I felt uncertain about the approach employed by other users. Consequently, I reached a point of frustration and opted not to continue using it

luxuryblueprints
United States
6 days using the app
February 1, 2024

Very easy to use, a nice selection.

FeistyFitzy
United States
About 1 hour using the app
October 22, 2023

Excellent

cutedipti
Türkiye
About 1 month using the app
June 8, 2023

I recently worked with AOP+ Print on Demand and was thoroughly impressed.

Their diverse product selection, user-friendly customization process, exceptional print quality, efficient production and shipping, excellent customer support, and competitive pricing make them a top choice for custom merchandise.

Highly recommended!

Myhugg
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
October 24, 2023

am loving it best on shopify

W.M.P Merch
Jamaica
About 1 hour using the app
October 19, 2023

I like

Tasleeka
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
May 11, 2023

It's an easy way make your designs and they have so many clothes. Great prices too. I love all the options and the products they offer.

Joan Art Store
United States
5 minutes using the app
May 20, 2023

Easy to use application and unique POD offerings that make it easier to make sales. Good print quality.

carsalesmangifts
United States
27 minutes using the app