Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its extensive product range, customization features, and seamless Shopify integration. They find the automated fulfillment process and user-friendly interface helpful in managing their product catalogues. Custom brand and sizing tags are valued for enhancing brand legitimacy. The app's product quality and customer service, known for quick and effective problem-solving, are consistently praised. Merchants also commend the artwork approval process that ensures high-quality printing.

December 20, 2023

Excellent customer service and product offering is top of the line.

Oakley's Car Wash
United States
3 months using the app
Apliiq Inc replied December 21, 2023

Thank you so much for your review!

The Apliiq Team

November 29, 2023

I’ve been with Apliiq since the beginning of our Brand and I’m so happy with the quality and customer service!

Kim is the best! She’s professional and provides the best customer service you can ask for!

-Fluke Apparel Co.

Fluke Apparel Co.
United States
About 1 year using the app
Apliiq Inc replied December 4, 2023

Thank you so much for your review & trust!

Best,
The Apliiq Team!

November 30, 2023

Apliiq and their entire team have been instrumental in helping my business succeed in 2023. Their product offerings are amazing, their customer service is the best I've ever dealt with, and they are fantastic at communication if you ever need clarification or if their is an issue. I would recommend Apliiq to anyone who wants to print their own merch for their store. A+ all around.

Champagne Athletics
United States
3 months using the app
Apliiq Inc replied December 4, 2023

Thank you so much for the glowing review! ♥

Apliiq is proud to support your store and look forward to more business together in the coming year!

Best,
Your Apliiq Team

November 10, 2023

First off, let me say that the last two years has been a huge learning curve in building a business and now doing Print on Demand. My head is truly spinning in all the new systems I have had to employ to accomplish what I have. When it came time to find a Print on Demand company , I stumbled upon Apliiq and I am GLAD I DID!!! For a rookie like me, everything was pretty easy to learn and the tools are pretty self explanitory. On a few occassions I have had to utilize the online chat or email, and each time the responses have been quick and professionall (when I say professional I would emphasize that they were solution based, not condescending, and very educational..... and pleasant to deal with). I will also say that the video''s they have just seemed to click with me. It seems everyone and their brother has a video on how to do this stuff, but they're either too fast paced, or too technical for me right now...... Apliiq is just like the lesson from Goldilocks, lol......Just Right!! Thanks to Pete for helping me get this business up and running!!! You Rock!!!

Something To Gnaw On - Merch
United States
4 months using the app
Apliiq Inc replied November 24, 2023

Thanks for writing a review. Apliiq is here to support new brands getting started. From designing products to making your first sale, Apliiq has your back. Simply book a call with our team to get everything started, Apliiq will help you every step of the way!

December 18, 2023

amazing at helping with any issues

DJ Costa
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Apliiq Inc replied December 21, 2023

Thank you so much for your review. Apliiq staffs it's support team with real, live humans that are eager to help you solve your problems.

December 6, 2023

Apliiq is great and makes creating and dropshipping very easy and streamlined. Growing my business has been much easier with them aswell.

Dex Official
United States
About 2 months using the app
Apliiq Inc replied December 13, 2023

Thank you for your review!

October 31, 2023

My company has been working with Aplliq for over two years. The company provides a variety of quality, well-priced products along with offering services such as embroidery, personal branding, and artists that help to ensure your designs are displayed as desired. Moreover, dropshipping is done expeditiously. All interactions with the Apliiq team, whether by chat, email, or phone, have been handled professionally and quickly. Anytime an issue arises, the team will go above and beyond to come to a resolution. This company is highly recommended!

Rachel's Worth
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Apliiq Inc replied November 24, 2023

Thank you for leaving a review! Apliiq is happy to support your brand!

November 20, 2023

I recently ventured into the Print on Demand (POD) world with Apliiq, and it has proven to be an excellent choice. I highly recommend Apliiq to any entrepreneur considering POD.
Pete, the manager, was instrumental in my experience. His expertise shone through as he patiently answered all my questions and walked me through the ordering process. Pete's guidance made everything seamless.
I ordered a sample from Apliiq, and it was perfect. The quality exceeded my expectations, and I received numerous compliments on the final product. Apliiq's user-friendly platform and impressive customization options allowed my ideas to come to life effortlessly.
Whether you're a seasoned entrepreneur or new to POD, Apliiq, with Pete's expertise, is a solid choice. Thanks to the entire Apliiq team for a smooth and successful POD journey!! Looking forward to doing a lot more busy with them.

MachoRanch
United States
25 days using the app
Apliiq Inc replied November 24, 2023

Thanks so much for leaving a review!

The Apliiq team has a TON of experience in helping people launch their own clothing brands. Please don't hesitate to reach out and book a quick call with our team!

December 15, 2023

The customer support really great and really helpful

AMERICAN OUTLAND GEAR
United States
6 months using the app
Apliiq Inc replied December 21, 2023

Thank you so much for your review!

November 22, 2023

Integration works beautifully, and Apliiq is one of the best printing providers I've dealt with. They're super nice, understanding, and really a pleasure to work with. Thanks.

Casket
Canada
4 months using the app
Apliiq Inc replied December 4, 2023

Thank you so much for your review!