Reviews (171)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient, user-friendly interface and cost-effectiveness. They value its automatic integration and real-time shipping rates. The app's ability to handle large order volumes and automate shipping rules based on weight is also praised. Merchants frequently commend the responsive and helpful customer support. The app's capability to manage international shipping is also noted, making it a reliable choice for those shipping products overseas.

Edited January 26, 2022

Amazing app and even better service from support. They helped us out a lot by getting the shipping to do exactly what we needed it to do, he always replied within a few minutes and even spent his time over the weekend trying to get it sorted for us :)
We have been using this app for a few months now and I would definitely recommend it to everyone!

Catnets
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
April 15, 2017

Great app. essential for anyone wishing to ship via AusPost.
The developer of the app. was very helpful in making some minor tweaks to suit our needs.

Pdtestme
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
February 27, 2023

"The Addition app is brilliant and very easy to use. Their support (shout out to Laura) has been incredible and couldn't ask for anything more! Couldn't recommend enough!"

True Nemesis
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
February 25, 2018

Addition support is a legend! Fantastic support, and a very-well functioning application. I believe this app is a necessity for any Australian Shopify store wanting to provide their customers with quality shipping options.

Addition support was very responsive, took my calls and offered to customise a few features to suit our online store. Above and beyond - highly recommend!

Go Industrial
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
February 25, 2021

Very useful app! looking forward to having the option to remove express post at the product level as we can't ship everything by air due to the nature of the product, but helpful in every other way and support is spectacular, always a very quick response (within minutes)

Defence Model Supplies
Australia
About 3 years using the app
Edited May 9, 2019

Really great app! Integrated really easy. The Addition team are great and got back to me almost immediately even though they were away in America. No problems at all and I can now ship internationally without hassle. Highly recommend.

Boho and Butterflies
Australia
About 3 years using the app
July 12, 2021

Brilliant App, makes your business move at speed and scale. The team at addition were fantastic at on-boarding and their ability to understand how to simplify was first class! Highly recommend

Flashback Vodka
Australia
About 3 years using the app
July 1, 2020

Brilliant App... cannot speak more highly about the support from the Addition team. The automated lodgement, labeling and tracking information make the selling process seamless. Highly recommend it!

Hand Sanitisers Online
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
February 27, 2023

Fantastic app, works seamlessly for past several years we have been using it. Any issues it may experience has been dealt by a extremely competent and transparent support team. Which is rare among Shopify App developers. Highly recommended.

Keoji
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited February 6, 2022

This app is essential for all Australian stores. Customer support is very polite and friendly and replies instantly. Highly recommend!

Precision Audio AU
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app