MLV Auto Currency Switcher

MLV Auto Currency Switcher

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
5450 reviews
503 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
503 reviews
August 14, 2020

This app was very easy to use. My only complaint is the scare message if you don't select their paid app. That's why they got 4 stars instead of 5.

Maluvrian
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
August 13, 2020

I really like this app, its very helpfull.

Kitchen Houseware
Lebanon
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 10, 2020

Muy buena, ha sido muy facil instalarla ya veremos como funciona y si me da los resultados que busco, pero se ve muy bien :)

KEMDRA
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 9, 2020

This app is great for appealing to all different countries you are selling in. Must have for ecommerce platforms!!

VanityVilla
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
August 8, 2020

bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

PaletteClick
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 6, 2020

That was so amazing, Less abandoned carts. Great for traffic. Thank you so much!

realmente increíble me ayuda bastante para aumentar mis ventas realmente lo aprecio

Tier Smile
Peru
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
August 4, 2020

This app is great for appealing to all different countries you are selling in. Must have for ecommerce platforms!!

Goinmoon
China
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited July 29, 2020

very convenient! So far works exactly as described, I am thrilled with the performance. Keep up the good work! and it's is free!

The Works 360
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
July 28, 2020

I installed the app and the process was pretty easy and self explanatory. This will definitely improve customer experience on my site. Thanks.

Lookuppet
Bahrain
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited July 24, 2020

nice so good this app i appreciate it there are a free avaiable plan that so goood really i appreciate that

Yaelly
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months