Reviews (170)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration, enabling easy creation of customized catalogs. They praise its user-friendly interface, responsive support, and the ability to edit product information without impacting the online store. It's particularly useful for wholesale businesses, offering features like line sheets and wholesale contracts. Merchants value its automatic product linking and professional results, making it a cost-effective choice for businesses with extensive product lines.

June 21, 2014

This is going to save us so much time. Takes an age to collate all our product images and descriptions and get them laid out but now this app does it all for us!

bonniebling
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
October 18, 2021

I have not used this app before yet, i just paid for it, i hope it is worth it.
Looking forward to creating catalogues with it.

Mbabazi House of Style
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 27, 2020

Will try it out this week, from what I had in my trial this app seems so worth it. Very powerful. You can create barcodes, product lists, catalogs and much more.

The Candleman's Natural Candles
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 5, 2014

The "Now in Store" catalog builder is truly an amazing app - Highly recommended for the wholesale feature, downloadability and fast store integration.

Michele Benjamin - Jewelry Design
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 14, 2014

This is a life-saver, time saver and one of the best app's out there! I've spent 2-weeks designing a catalog and just got burnt out and stopped. I decided to check out the apps on Shopify and found this GEM! With the click of a button, I was able to do months of work in seconds. This is a keeper for sure!

Ms Bliss
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 14, 2015

Very intuitive and easy to use. I was able to do in an hour what had previously taken me days. Plus, great support. Very pleased!

Outlaw Soaps
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 3, 2021

I have been using this app for years and it has been great! The staff are very good at helping you when you have any problems or questions.

Janlitlfeather Gourmet
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 25, 2014

Amazing APP! So easy and hassle saving of designing my own catalog!

SILKY SOCKS - official store
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 16, 2018

Each time I have needed help the chat has been great. Even when chat is not available I get an email for help really fast. Everyone is nice and friendly and that's a big help when you are feeling overwhelmed and on a deadline.

Janlitlfeather
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
March 15, 2022

Just started using this app, the customer is very friendly and to the point ,They understand the problem of their customers very well, and the integration is seamless

Heatmaxqatar
Qatar
Almost 2 years using the app