Reviews (169)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration, enabling easy creation of customized catalogs. They praise its user-friendly interface, responsive support, and the ability to edit product information without impacting the online store. It's particularly useful for wholesale businesses, offering features like line sheets and wholesale contracts. Merchants value its automatic product linking and professional results, making it a cost-effective choice for businesses with extensive product lines.

March 15, 2022

Just started using this app, the customer is very friendly and to the point ,They understand the problem of their customers very well, and the integration is seamless

Heatmaxqatar
Qatar
Almost 2 years using the app
April 9, 2014

I like the guided tour upon the initial free trial. And then they offer you a free 3 month trial for providing this review... a nice incentive. I"m new to creating catalogs, so we'll see how the next three months go.
www.TadasanaGoats.com

TADASANA GOATS | the Bohemian Yogini Shop
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 11, 2014

Seems like a pretty cool app. Definitely a better way to reach out to your customers

DBeth
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 1, 2014

Very good, I tried it whilst my shop is still in the process of being built and this is a great tool! Would be interested in using it once the shop is ready... :)

Etruscany
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
February 27, 2014

We've needed to put together a catalog for quite some time but couldn't afford to spend the time or the money to get it done with a designer. This app will save us a boatload of both time and money.

Tahoe Bath and Candle Works
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 13, 2022

I chose to use this app to build a catalog for my company to then send to dealers. This catalog seems to have all the qualities I have been looking for! It has so far been very easy to use.

The Guitar Parts Store
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 27, 2022

First time using the app and it was very simple to use and provided great results. I had to get a hold of customer service do to my error in accidentally deleting one of my catalogs and they were most helpful in recovering the file. So far, great product!

Sok-It
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 31, 2023

Great customer service and team to help make my catalog. It looks nice and fairly easy to use! I'm glad I found this app!

Chikahisa Studio
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 11, 2014

Looks like a cool application which may save extra work

VIAPERA
Türkiye
About 1 year using the app
April 26, 2023

The app is very useful for people like us who have e-commerce and the Support Team is very helpful and quick to answer and resolve our queries. Thanks to Adriana for her valuable help.

Cosulich Interiors & Antiques
United States
12 months using the app