Automatic Discounts & Gifts

Automatic Discounts & Gifts

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
221 reviews
159 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
159 reviews
November 26, 2021

Amazing Support. Needed assistance setting up rules so all the discounts are applied properly. Derek replied within 1 hours and in some cases within less than 30min during the day.

BULLDOG
Canada
Time spent using app: About 3 years
November 26, 2021

Service à la clientèle irréprochable, il a répondu à chacun de mes emails en français jusqu'à je réussi! Ca marche en tabarn... son affaire!

produits Apothicaire
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 24, 2021

I haven't used this app since last BFCM but it worked great! Let's see if I remember how to get set up again! haha

Alexis + Bolt
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
StayTuned replied November 24, 2021

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question!

November 23, 2021

This app was perfect for what we needed this holiday season!! Easy to use. Derek with the support team was extremely helpful with our questions and very responsive! We highly recommend this app!

Diamond Legends Online
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
November 16, 2021

I had a look at all the apps for automatic discount and this one is the best... and best customer support highly recommend.

Nailuv
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 11 days
November 2, 2021

The app is great, customer service is super helpful. Derek, from their team, was quickly able to set up on our page, and explained in detail how he did it as well.

behno
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
November 1, 2021

Amazing plugin and customer service! We are probably using the plugin a little differently than most shops - we use it as a way to giveaway merch items during our live webinars. The plugin was working well for us except in one circumstance. We sent one inquiry to Tabarnapp and not only did Derek answer our question immediately, he added some additional functionality to the plugin to solve the minor issue we were experiencing.

Maxon Merch Store
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 27, 2021

Support is wonderful. Within 24 hours I was sent a detailed video on how to install a specific feature with our store. I recommend!

VIETRI
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
October 11, 2021

Automatic Discounts & Gifts adds much needed capability to Shopify. The ability to deploy discounts driven by customer tags, the presence of particular items in the cart, and stacked discounts that provide a different percentage off depending on the product being sold. We had a small issue when implementing the app and the developer was very responsive and corrected the issue quickly. We would definitely recommend this app.

TheBeautyCloud.com
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited September 29, 2021

This app is very easy to use, and the response of the support is very fast. Price is very affordable, the features can meet most of your basic needs. We have used the automatic discounts most, they have worked very well, no bugs or errors. We will explore more features, and then add more info to our review in the near future.

Funzze
China
Time spent using app: 7 months