Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
5395 reviews
5395 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
5395 reviews
Edited April 14, 2022

Shreyasi was ON IT!! She was patient with me, bc I was fairly frustrated. She fixed our issues. and I'm stoked. I really appreciate her help. FIVE stars!!!

Biscuit & Bubs
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 25, 2021

Great app!
Wonderful team, Very quick response time and the best part is it's FREE.
Aditi was very helpful with removing branding for my store.
I recommend this app.

monaveli
Qatar
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 25, 2021

The service was excellent .Quickly and helpful. The functions are usefull and help me a lot. I use their pop-up window and email marketing, which is very easy to set up and has many personalized designs.

Cyrusher Spain
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 25, 2021

Super quick and instant help, even if you are using the free plan. I am super impressed with this app. Will definitely keep using it and recommend.

Blaf Boutique
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited November 25, 2021

This is the first app review! I have had a store for over 3 years. I had another app installed and was looking for a new one. I found it! They are the best! THANKS!

dentiphoto
Kazakhstan
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 25, 2021

Very nice experience! Highly recommended.Very nice experience! Highly recommended.Very nice experience! Highly recommended.Very nice experience! Highly recommended.

Casualmon
China
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
November 25, 2021

i like it very much!very good good good good good good
good good good good good good good good good good good good good !!

nicwear
China
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 25, 2021

It really helps to my small store. Many marketing tools are all in one app. I will upgrade my plan in the future.

Vintage Mist
China
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Edited October 23, 2022

A It’s a great application. I have collected a lot of customers after using it, and the online engineer responds quickly and professionally. My shop is getting better and better. I will consider upgrading the package in the future.

House of stone
China
Time spent using app: 12 months
Edited November 24, 2021

It is a sponsor application that helped me a lot in many things also the speed of response and many things also improving my store and getting the discount codes I need for my customers

Black space
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: About 1 month