AfterShip Product Reviews

Display genuine product reviews with photos and videos.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2611 - 2620 of 3033 reviews

Cocky Kitchen

Location Jordan
Time spent using app 4 days

Very good app and very great support.
It is very good that it is free and I wish it supported more than 100 reviews
But it is good and I recommend it Thank you

amazon shoop

Location Morocco
Time spent using app About 1 hour

good job
thank you very much
this is was a very beautiful application and I love it thank you very much

Naked City Clothing

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

Absolutely horrible. It sent thousands of emails to every single customer we have ever had over the past six years asking for reviews of products they never even purchased. This was AFTER I had tried deleting the app and had even emailed them asking how to remove the app with no response. They finally got back to me days later with a super involved way to delete the subscription and then organization and then finally the account. They also didn't have a way to send any type of email saying "Sorry!" to the thousands of customers they sent erroneous emails to. This app it a NIGHTMARE!

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

It is unfortunate to know that we did not meet your expectations. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

It is our constant endeavour to delight our users and make their experience with the app useful. We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern. Please check your inbox, as we will contact you via email shortly.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Nitish
Team Automizely

Animetingz

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 3 months

Great customer support, fixed the issues i had pretty quickly.
Amazing!!! :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

Optic-Fashions

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

So far so good. Looks nice in my store and will let you know more on another review as I use it more.

Petzze

Location India
Time spent using app About 2 months

Good app for quick review import, & pratiskha was of great help in solving my problem and quick to understand my issues also,thank you team for great help

RunningGoods

Location India
Time spent using app 3 months

I loved this app! Great App. Got much value for free. Easy to import review, and great interface. Easy to y use and user friendly . You definitely recommend to all those starting new and trying to save cost

BiburyTool

Location China
Time spent using app 30 minutes

The customer service reply speed is very fast, will test the import speed of product reviews, satisfied.

NINDEJIN

Location China
Time spent using app About 2 months

GREAT CUSTOMER SUPPORT , EASY TO COMMUNICATE AND SOLVED ANY PROBLEMS ,thanks Hope it will bring great results

ToonTime Online

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 19 minutes

Amazing app, and fully FREE. Live chat support was awesome too. Go ahead and give it a try, it really is worth it.