Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, versatility, and smooth performance. They appreciate its easy review import feature and customization options. The customer service is praised for its promptness and extra efforts, including video call explanations. The app is valued for its fair pricing, robust platform, and positive impact on store management, sales boost, and customer engagement.

July 3, 2021

the help service here is excellent i really cant complain about anything just keep up the good work!.

Zanku Style Clothing
United States
2 days using the app
August 22, 2021

This team was very fast! I was surprised with how quick and easy they are to work with. Thank you very much

The She Shacket
Canada
2 days using the app
December 22, 2022

great support + app performs just as expected. thanks alot guys youre doing a great job with the ecosystem of apps.

LINTRO
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
Edited April 10, 2022

Muito bom o suporte resolveu todas as minhas dúvidas em minutos! Recomento bastante esse aplicativo!

Toth Tech
Brazil
2 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied October 31, 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our App. We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team Automizely

Edited July 14, 2021

Customer service is amazing . They are very responsive and helpful!
Needed help resolving a small issue and it was taken care of in a matter of minutes

Storeingo
United States
2 days using the app
June 6, 2021

Amazing app, if you were looking into making your website even more secure for your customers, travel no more, you arrived!

Cuppio
Canada
2 days using the app
March 4, 2022

Loving this app, very easy to use and their support is wonderful! Looks great on my store and is helping to drive business! Thanks again.

pumpylechat
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
April 22, 2021

I used this app it's good and people are helping their support is good and I the widgets used aren't creepy for free

Home Gadgets
Morocco
2 days using the app
Edited May 23, 2021

Amazing customer support! Easy to use. I would definitely recommend this to everyone! Keep it up!!!!

Surf Trip Supply
United States
2 days using the app
September 12, 2022

All I did was inquire and I was immediately signed up and obligated. Not a very good way to do business.

Writers Who Care
United States
2 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied September 13, 2022

We are pleased to know about your experience with our app.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

Regards,
Team Automizely