Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
June 20, 2021

it is an amazing app to use for boosting my store, I use this app on my store to help my customer express their satisfaction

sportamaz
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 20, 2021

O app é excelente...e o atendimento é melhor ainda. Super rápido. Recomendo. Dou 5 estrelas porque não posso dar 10.

maternoamor.store
Brazil
Time spent using app: 7 months
June 20, 2021

Thank you Ali. You were so patient with me and walked me through the process. Can't thank you enough.

little flower pet store
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 20, 2021

great app, with an excellent support. I intend to continue using. I hope it keeps getting better....

Origem Geek
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 19, 2021

i love this app in amazing servis i recomend them and is easy to work with i mean i love this app in the people that help u

diamondjadescloset
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
June 19, 2021

best app for photo reviews on shopify. they even answer to your queries at 2 in the morning. loved it

PetGr8-One Stop Pet Shop
India
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 19, 2021

GREAT CUSTOMER SUPPORT , EASY TO COMMUNICATE AND SOLVED ANY PROBLEMS ,thanks Hope it will bring great results

OUI ORGANIQUE
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
June 19, 2021

GREAT APP . QUICK CUSTOMER SERVICE RESPONSE !!! Very good app , all the reviews I need is there , I can customize all !!!

CarHubIL
Israel
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited July 14, 2021

Excellent support from the staff and very quickly fixed my queries. Will carry on using the service :-)

Vintage Retro Games
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 19, 2021

I have been trying to use your APP. It is very certainly happy and useful. Thanks for your supporting, I will keep using it, Never tried an APP. It worked so well before

Guossi
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour