Avada Trust Badge, Sale Pop‑up

Avada Trust Badge, Sale Pop‑up

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
2617 reviews
2617 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
2617 reviews
September 21, 2022

Je suis vraiment satisfaite de cette application pour la première fois j'utilise très bonne et le support super rapide et comprehensive especialmente ( Juliana ) félicitation

myckbandessport
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 21, 2022

Es muy fácil de usar y el compañero Prakash me dio un buen soporte en mis dudas. las opciones que te da la aplicación son muy variadas, muy contento

Custom Home
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
September 21, 2022

Very helpful support, the app works very well and suits all my needs when creating trust badges for my Shopify store.

Storefront Graphics
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 26 days
September 21, 2022

I am new to this app but i love it already. Abby was very helpful and made the process easy. I will be recommending the app to my friends.

Luxcreations
United States
Time spent using app: 37 minutes
September 21, 2022

Really like this app. I found most of the useful features with this app. Esther, who help me to setup the features, are very polite & helpful.

StoreKorps
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 21, 2022

Good app overall, support team (esther) is quick to reply and resolve.
Good app overall, support team (esther) is quick to reply and resolve.

TECHTOYShub
India
Time spent using app: 3 days
September 20, 2022

Fantastic app & fantastic support team - Jasmine and Gideon promptly helped to fix a couple of minor issues. I am using the app for trust badges and the sales pop and both are excellent, the design is great, especially for a free app. Highly recommend.

Inner Nurture
Australia
Time spent using app: 14 days
Edited October 9, 2022

i use this app for a while now and i'm more than satisfied.
Thanks to Liz who helped me a lot with the app in beginning and was always friendly and thanks a lot to esther and tony too who helped me allot to solve a problem of mine you can ask them anything and they will just try their best to help you

Puppystique
Austria
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 20, 2022

Parkash was such a great help in getting my page up in running. For some reason mu badges would not download, but once I chatted with him; it was an easy fix.

Pretty You Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited September 20, 2022

Very good app, helpful helped me a lot and great support............................................Also a want to thanks Prakash for helping me :D

Delxurio
Slovakia
Time spent using app: 3 months