Avada Trust Badge, Sale Pop‑up

Avada Trust Badge, Sale Pop‑up

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
2589 reviews
2589 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
2589 reviews
Edited September 17, 2022

Fast and easy customer service! Tony was really friendly and helpful. Could not even believe that they took off the custom branding of their logo for free.

DK Solar Advantage
United States
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
September 17, 2022

Esther was really quick to help me with my issue ..................................................,

Elle Royal Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
September 16, 2022

Conheço a Avada há uns meses e tudo dela funciona perfeitamente. O atendimento é muito bom e nos ajudam sempre.

Pleiadesco
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 16, 2022

My Customer support, Juliana was very nice and professional. All my inquiries were perfectly answered.

FogRock
Germany
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
September 16, 2022

i love this app. they have instant helpline . one of the executive helped me in matter of time . loved it how prakash served me. thank you prakash.

DealsKlub
India
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 16, 2022

I used this app it is very good and Esther was very helpful to me. This app has lot of interesting features. Recommended!

One Stop Shop Innovations
Australia
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
September 16, 2022

I love they way the helps us specially esther she is really carful and help me a lot she is a true boss thanks you !

Maillot2Foot
Canada
Time spent using app: About 11 hours
September 16, 2022

The support is sublime. They respond fast, and do even more for you then you would think! 10/10 would recommend this app.

Elite Femme
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 16, 2022

Showing people that you're trustworthy means a lot. It helps build enough confidence for a buyer to purchase your product, most especially by showing buyers your payment options are one in a million. I tried different apps for these trust badges but almost all of them want me to purchase which isn't bad anyway, but I'm also glad there's a wonderful app like Avada out here offering these free of charge. Thanks to Juliana for enabling all the trust badges for me and also responding on such short notice. Thanks team Avada for such a productive software

GodBless Merch
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 16, 2022

A great app. We are using the app for fb messenger. The support team gives quick resolutions for the problems

The Finer Merch
India
Time spent using app: 5 months