Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its features like countdown timer, trust badges, sales pop, free shipping bar, and announcement bar, which are designed to enhance customer trust and engagement. They commend its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and device responsiveness. The customer support, particularly representatives like Lydia, Abby, and Jasmine, is highly praised. Merchants have noticed a positive impact on conversion rates and appreciate the app's regular updates. The 24/7 technical support is also a plus.

January 8, 2023

super service client je recommande, Hana s'est occupé de tout elle est super !
les parametres de l'application sont super pratique

Twelly™
France
2 days using the app
April 1, 2022

Bonne applique gratuite en plus. Elle est très pratique et regroupe plusieurs fonctionnalités en 1 application

Yiemo
France
2 days using the app
September 27, 2022

The app is great. Esther from customer support was very helpful; I definitely recommend this app as it has very easy-to-navigate features

Cure Cloud
United States
2 days using the app
April 6, 2022

Cool app with amazing support and very functional additions. I have implemented multiple of the features on my store.

Cinematicstore.dk
Denmark
2 days using the app
February 21, 2022

Awesome app. Roger helped me with the setup and assistance very promptly and proactively. Avada is a must for all Shopify stores. Thanks, www.ahsa.in

ahsa
India
2 days using the app
February 22, 2023

Muito bom, o app superou minhas expectativas e é muito facil de usar.Fiquei com algumas duvidas porém a atendente Juliana me ajudou e foi muito atenciosa. Resolveu meu problema.

Compras Brasil Express
Brazil
2 days using the app
March 5, 2023

10/10 recommend, my site was very complicated to work with but Liz was there with me every step of the way.

Blossoming Bonsai
United States
2 days using the app
December 20, 2022

Great help from Aisha so solve a issue with the display of the badges on my pages,
The 1st badge kept duplicating and she was able to fix the error in short time.

Shopfora
South Africa
2 days using the app
June 22, 2022

Ho provato diverse funzionalità per quest'app tutte molto utili e Marcus dell'assistenza è stato sempre gentile disponibile e rapido! consiglio vivamente

Theiaofficial
Italy
2 days using the app
Edited May 5, 2022

It's a good app, support answer fast.
Works fine it's cool to see this. Thanks you for this good work.

djatën.
Belgium
2 days using the app