Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance credibility and boost sales through features like trust badges, a countdown timer, sales pop, free shipping bar, and announcement bar. They praise its easy integration, device responsiveness, and aesthetic appeal. The customer support team, especially Lydia, Abby, Jasmine, Hana, and Esther, are commended for their prompt and efficient service. The app is free, providing high value to merchants.

October 4, 2022

Jasmine was very quick and helpful would recommend the app seems very good with a lot of features to use

Protintchameleon
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
January 28, 2023

Je suis vraiment impressionné par la simplicité d'utilisation et la fiabilité de cette application. La synchronisation avec mon compte sur le web fonctionne sans faille. Le support client est également excellent, j'ai eu une question et j'ai reçu une réponse rapide et utile. Je recommande fortement cette application.

Ventexo
Martinique
4 days using the app
Edited January 30, 2023

App has lots of features that are really useful and make your website look 10x better. Customer support Is also amazing. recommend to anyone looking for an app that will increase conversion rate. Also Liz really helped me and made the process of installing the widgets lot easier.

WealthWise
Canada
4 days using the app
February 9, 2023

I appreciate support from Esther
she is so helpful and friendly

Gifts Sophia
Egypt
4 days using the app
September 27, 2022

Got very good help from Liz. Good and quick customer service, and even did my countdown timer for me because of some trouble

tildigmedhund
Denmark
4 days using the app
September 25, 2022

Had a great experience with the customer support here. Prakash helped me with removing the avada branding without any problem. Would definitely recommend this app.

Nylanest
Germany
4 days using the app
January 12, 2023

very good app for coverstion boost thanks you """esther""

WIXER
India
4 days using the app
March 16, 2022

I just uploaded this app and was stuck on how it worked. Esther was brilliant and quick with her responses.

The Sugar Smith
Australia
4 days using the app
December 20, 2022

Excellent app! Many features, best of all it's free. Ive currently deleted other similar apps saving myself money. Fast customer service. Very greatful for this app! Provides more than you expect. Definitely worth it!

Mephra
France
4 days using the app
January 11, 2023

easy to use, the instructions are clear, and the functionality is all they say it would be/ Highly recommend this product

Angela's Fashion Boutique
United States
4 days using the app