Reviews (875)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its time-saving features, ease of use, and customization options, especially for generating and printing invoices. Its automation feature that sends VAT invoices upon order fulfillment is highly valued. The app's customer service is often praised for its efficiency and round-the-clock availability. The support team is recognized for their ability to tailor templates to specific business needs and resolve technical issues swiftly. Merchants also value the app's user-friendly interface, compliance with local and international standards, and reliable performance.

Edited March 11, 2022

I use this app for my small business in printing out invoices daily. Support was very helpful in getting my invoices set up exactly how I need them. Thank you so much for you help. Drake was super helpful and quick to resolve my issue.

Griffin Blanks
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
July 4, 2022

Great app, very useful to edit invoice easily. It is easy to understand and set up. If you have any questions and problems, the support team (I spoke to Jasmine, she is great) is efficient and answers quickly. Developers are pretty reactive to resolve your issue if possible.

Biome SB
France
Over 1 year using the app
April 21, 2022

I have enjoyed using this app so far. It is easy to set up and customer service is great. I had Marcus from customer service assist me and I found him to be helpful and knowledgeable. Great app to use with your shopify store

Busy Books Australia
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
September 19, 2022

The app is really nice and easy to use. They have great support, Tony has helped us immensely with getting the templates we want.

Vilbury London
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
January 3, 2023

AVADA is very easy to use and useful for my store. The attention of the support is fast and very effective. I recommend it. Thanks, team! :)

zococity
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
July 19, 2022

Great app and really great support. I had a setup problem and they solved it in no time. Definitely recommended

The Books Lab
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
September 7, 2020

The PDF Invoice app was easy to set up and customize. The Shopify receipt is sometimes not sufficient for our business customers, so this app solves the problem. Customer support was especially helpful with a customization issue. They responded promptly, even on a holiday weekend, and resolved the issue immediately.

Beantown Bedding
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited November 28, 2022

L'application aide beaucoup pour les sites français et merci beaucoup au support technique très disponible et efficace. Tony a été au top!
Abby aussi!

SHOP-PAINTBALL
France
Over 1 year using the app
September 20, 2022

I used this app help me invoice, Emily was amazing . She helped me with everything I needed. She filled on everything for us also . Great service.

OC Beauty Co.
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 11, 2022

Marcus was an absolute legend,hands down the fastest response I have ever received from a support app. Well worth it and highly recommended.

Twin Eagle Imports
Australia
Over 1 year using the app