Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its time-saving features, ease of use, and customization options, especially for generating and printing invoices. Its automation feature that sends VAT invoices upon order fulfillment is highly valued. The app's customer service is often praised for its efficiency and round-the-clock availability. The support team is recognized for their ability to tailor templates to specific business needs and resolve technical issues swiftly. Merchants also value the app's user-friendly interface, compliance with local and international standards, and reliable performance.

May 31, 2020

Excellent app. It's very easy to setup PDF templates for orders, Invoices, etc. You can even append a button in your email notifications to let the customer print the order. Great work!

Jewelietta Σύγχρονο χειροποίητο κόσμημα
Greece
About 1 hour using the app
Edited April 22, 2020

i used this app to print orders. its really good. Its very easy to use and very effective to save time.
I really enjoyed the template editing and it was really helpful for me even am not familier with liquid

East Breakout
Pakistan
About 1 hour using the app
Edited May 12, 2022

I needed a PDF file for a customer ASAP. I found Avada's Invoice App & gave it a try. I had some questions & Jasmine was there live on chat helping me edit my template & answer all questions. Took me only a matter of minutes & she got me all set up. Great customer support! I would definitely tell anyone needing a Shopify app for invoices to install AVA PDF Invoice.
Tom Walls
CEO/Founder
themodernback.com

The Modern Back
United States
About 1 hour using the app
May 4, 2022

This app is easy to edit and works great. The assistance of the supporting team was fast and very helpful, thanks Esther for you great help!

Piquail
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
September 8, 2020

Great app. Really easy to set up and you can link the invoice PDF into your automated Shopify order customized email. Very simple and practical. Thank you!

SubtlEarringsOntheGo
France
About 1 hour using the app
April 17, 2022

Used this app to make invoices, Drake was very helpful with the questions had.
Very happy with Avada services

MAISON BEIGE
France
About 1 hour using the app
January 30, 2020

for the moment perfect... i try all the option and return for a most complete information
Great add-on

MILANOBAGS
Romania
About 1 hour using the app
Edited July 9, 2020

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Ultime plus
Curaçao
About 1 hour using the app
November 28, 2022

Hana me ha atendido muy bien y ha hecho algunos cambios para mi factura. Asi que muchísimas gracias!

Nornir Craft
Spain
About 1 hour using the app
Edited March 1, 2022

It's great! Real nice and easy to set up. Not expensive and easy customisable. I'm using it for a big shop. Got good help from the customer service lady named Esther.

Atlas Promo
Netherlands
About 1 hour using the app