Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive B2B features including custom pricing and quantity breaks. Its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and compatibility with other apps are also valued. The app's versatility in offering multiple setups and special pricing for B2B customers is praised. The customer support team is commended for their exceptional service and responsiveness. Despite initial challenges, merchants find the app reliable and efficient, expressing confidence in its ability to enhance their businesses.

January 28, 2024

We have found the B2B Wholesale Solution an excellent add-on to give our site the extra functionality we required.

Whenever we have had queries the BSS team have been very responsive and effective at dealing them.

Highly recommend the team and app.

Luxury Skincare Brands
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
January 17, 2024

Not the first time using the support from B2B/Wholesale Solution and everything always goes smooth and easy. The problem is always fix and it done very quickly even with the time zone different.

Jean Julien
Canada
About 1 year using the app
BSS Commerce replied January 21, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

January 29, 2024

I can't say enough positive things about my experience with the BSS:B2B/Wholesale Solution app and the incredible support team behind it, led by the exceptional agent, Emma.

From the very beginning, Emma made it clear that my satisfaction was her top priority. She went above and beyond to meet with me numerous times, always being incredibly responsive and impressively fast in addressing my concerns and requests. Emma's dedication to ensuring that my customization needs were met was truly remarkable. She was responsive in the chat when I had an urgent problem and gave me the right advise to solve it.

But it doesn't stop there; the wholesale app itself is a powerhouse of features. It's incredibly rich in functionality and works flawlessly. It's clear that the developers put a lot of thought and effort into creating a tool that is both user-friendly and highly effective for managing wholesale customers. This app has streamlined my wholesale operations, making my business run smoother than ever before.

What truly sets this company apart, however, is their fantastic team. Beyond Emma, every interaction with their support staff has been outstanding. They make it easy to schedule support calls and are always ready to help. I appreciate that we can even meet in a share screen format, making it easier to troubleshoot and ensure that I'm getting the most out of the app.

In conclusion, I can't recommend this BSS wholesale app and their amazing team enough. Five stars are well-deserved for their outstanding service, feature-rich app, and unwavering commitment to their customers' success. Emma and her team have not only met but exceeded my expectations, and I'm grateful to have them as a part of my business journey.

Prabhuji's Gifts
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 10, 2024

My questions were fairly basic and arose because I was new to using the app. The chat help line was very quick, helpful and patient with my questions. All issues were quickly sorted and the little videos they sent me helped enormously. I could not be more happy with the scope of options the app offers and the immediate assistance to help even a beginner user. I can't wait to and explore and incorporate more features.

Simply Desserts
Australia
2 months using the app
January 24, 2024

So far the support that BSS offers is very very good. They are more than happy to sit down 1-1 and solve your problems.
Jolie in particular has been very helpful and kind. Really excited to get the app live on my site now!

Waldo Dynamics
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
January 16, 2024

We asked fixing a bug and they solved quickly. Thank you. But please don't send email everyday to beg a review until I actually write one. It was very annoying. This is not a free app.

FILLICO CHAMPAGNE OFFICIAL STORE
Japan
6 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied January 21, 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.
And so sorry for the inconvenience if you feel like annoyed by the email. We just wanted to make sure that the app is running alright with your site. We will also improve our work flow from our end to not bother you as such anymore.

If you might any further assistance at anything, don't hesitate to let us know at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com".

January 5, 2024

BSS Wholesale is the best Wholesale app we found for our needs. Even better, BSS has been very attentive and accessible to us during our build out. We have requirements that needed a decent amount of back and forth (don't we all??) with them and always got answers to our questions quickly along with solutions. As a side bonus, they have a wide variety of compatible programs which makes it so much easier. A one-stop shop Wholesale marketplace!

Lilla Rose
United States
22 days using the app
December 21, 2023

The app does what it says, we are using it to give our members early access to sale and it works with some delays on our theme that has some custom features on it. However the support has been great, helping us set everything up and also working on any bugs that happened with our theme.

ATP Atelier
Sweden
About 2 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 25, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We are so pleased to hear that the app is living up to your expectations, and that the support team has been accommodating.

We truly value your input and appreciate your support.

February 1, 2024

Great support team always helpful and fast response. Many useful pricing and quantity rules features.

Callvin
United States
10 months using the app
December 11, 2023

Still new the plugin itself, but it appears to do as it promises. A very seamless way to show customers wholesale prices.

The support, however, is outstanding. If there are any problems they address it right away. And they provide extra help like styling pages, etc. that other companies would charge extra for.

Snus Source
Thailand
2 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 14, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we're glad to know that you found our plugin to do as it promises - with a seamless way to show customers wholesale prices. We also really appreciate you mentioning how we have outstanding support and that we provide extra help with in addition to any other problems you may need an extra hand with.

Thanks again!