Back In Stock: Customer Alerts

Push notifications: products out of stock, in stock, preorders

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 582 reviews

The Essential

Location United States

I wanted to add a back in stock CTA on products that were out of stock and tried to do it on my own using this app. It didn't work at first so I reached out to support and they were so helpful implementing it into our website! It is now up and running. Thank you!

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

You're welcome 😊! And thank you for an awesome review!

Hardpressed Print Studio Inc.

Location Canada

We've used this app for years and after we updated our theme we had trouble with customizing but we reached out to support and they fixed it within hours and explained how we can do it next time.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

We're always happy to assist 😊! And thank you for your amazing review!!

Bronco Western Supply Co.

Location United States

This app lets customers sign up to get an email when a product restocks. It also will integrate with other apps to make processes easier. We combined it with our Cross Sell app, so customers can get custom recommendations when their desired product is out of stock. GREAT customer service as well.

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Thank you for your terrific review! We appreciate it 😊!

Coffeecups.co.uk

Location United Kingdom

Great app for alerting customers when products are back in stock which sometimes brings in revenue. Support are very helpful too.

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Thank you for your great review! We're happy that you're enjoying our app!

Everyman

Location United States

We have used Back In Stock for quite sometime. The settings and customization is quite simple to use in order to create a look and feel keeping with brand. Customer service is excellent and able to assist you quickly and efficiently.

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review!

Trish McEvoy

Location United States

Love the quick and helpful customer service! The tool is great and user friendly! It's definitely been a game changer!

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thanks for your awesome review 🤩!!

Thread®

Location United States

This app has helped us recapture significant revenue when we've run out of stock. We send out emails and SMS notifications when a product comes back in stock and those always lead to great performance days. Would highly recommend!

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thank you for your review 😊, you're amazing!!

The Nopo

Location United States

We have been using Back in Stock for 3 months now and we have seen direct sales from it, customers are being notified that a product they liked is back in stock and are submitting a purchase.

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

That's terrific! That's what we love to hear 🤩! Thank you for sharing your awesome feedback!

Spartan Precision Equipment

Location United Kingdom

Generates extra revenue automatically, a process that we used to have to do manually. Customer service always get back to me quickly

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Glad to hear that you're enjoying our product and our team 😊! Thanks for your review!

SalesAway

Location Canada

Love this app! It saves me a lot of work and increases sales by keeping customers updated when stock comes back in. Would highly recommend!

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Thank you for the recommendation and the amazing review 😊!!!!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 58 59
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 58 59