Back in Stock: Restock Alerts

Notify: Back in Stock, Re-stock Push, Email & SMS

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 653 reviews

AYCANE

Location Austria
Time spent using app 3 months

Great APP with excellent support. Sara helped us with an issue which was fixed in no minute. Thank you very much for the good service.

Indie & Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Customer service is amazing! Quick and very helpful! I had an issue with something we had set up wrong and they hopped on and got it fixed for me right away.

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Hi there 👋🏽, thanks for your awesome review! We're always ready to assist, and treasure moments where we've made a positive impact for our customers 🙂!!

Hope & Henry

Location United States
Time spent using app About 4 years

Amazing app, and even better support! Over the years we have switched our website design a couple of times and if there was any issue re-connecting BIS, their team was there to help us quickly re-install with easy and seamless communication.

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Thank you for awesome review! Our support team takes pleasure in providing assistance. Please feel free to reach out anytime you need any help 🙂!

Authentic Ego

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Great support and app features. Loved that they follow the theme style for every app feature we add to the store.

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that you're enjoying our app 🙂!

PRATIMA Skincare

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

Great app to simplify back in stock notifications. Support team was very helpful and responsive when we needed help with a few updates and customizations.

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying our app! And thank you for sharing your great review!

HifiHut

Location Ireland
Time spent using app About 1 year

Really useful functionality, especially given the supply chain issues of the last few years. Great support too.

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Thank you for your awesome review 🙂!

ADDICT

Location Israel
Time spent using app About 23 hours

I planned to use this app for back in stock and did not like it at all. It is very hard to configure, the built in options does not cover basic needs. There is lack of integrations to SMS provider / zapier and the customer support I experienced was awful.

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Hi there, thanks for your review. Did you try reaching out to our support team for assistance?

Also, would you mind sharing what SMS providers you would like to see integrated with the app? As for your Zapier integration, this is something we're working on for a future update.

I'd be happy to hear back from you 🙂.

PINNED BY K

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 2 days

Great app and great support from your colleague Jorge! I had some issues finding the right tools and he helped me find and explain it. Perfect.

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

On behalf of Jorge, we appreciate you taking the team to leave us an awesome review 🙂!

Lionfit

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 4 months

Great app, great customer support. Get responses very quickly and customizations were made for me on the appearance of the button. I recommend

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

We are always happy to help! And thank you for your great review!

Kingston Brass

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Works like a charm and already paying itself back. Our inventory goes in and out of stock a lot and over last 20 days at least 25 customers have used the app to generate us about $20k in lost revenue. So glad we added this app.!

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

We love hearing stories like this! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for the 5 star rating 🙂!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 65 66
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 65 66