Reviews (816)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy installation, use, and customization. It's praised for its seamless integration with various themes and multi-language stores. The app's ability to notify customers about restocked items and provide valuable inventory data is appreciated, positively impacting return on investment. Many commend the responsive customer service and fair pricing. The automation of previously manual tasks, leading to automatic sales generation, is also noted.

May 20, 2024

We have been using the Back in Stock app for about three years. The app has added tremendous value to our online business and has sometimes outperformed other marketing channels. With its deep functionality, high configurability, and ease of use, the team at Back in Stock has created an app that meets all our needs. We love it, and more importantly, our customers love it too!

Uniformity
Ireland
Over 4 years using the app
May 9, 2024

I just had my first sale thanks to a 'Back in Stock' alert, which was super exciting and proved how key having this App in my e-shop is!

I look forward to more!

Plaza Bolívar
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 13, 2024

Great app. Does everything you want and nothing you don't. Years of excellent support from them. Pays for itself!

Sublime Stitching
United States
Over 10 years using the app
May 23, 2024

We really appreciate the info Back in Stock provides us on our inventory levels and the feature to notify customers via email works super well!

Cape Cod Jewelers
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
June 5, 2024

As a small business owner, this app is great for helping me restock items that people want! It’s simple to set up and is effortless after that!

Bo And Eve
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Back in Stock replied June 13, 2024

This is great to hear and we appreciate you mentioning the ease of set up! We aim for configuration to take only a few minutes and then just perform for your store without you needing to touch anything.

June 14, 2024

Works exactly as described. We have a large number of SKUs and can often be out of a few of them at a time. This has really captured a lot of those customers who couldn't find what they wanted on their first visit.

Gapka
United States
4 months using the app
May 8, 2024

The support is some of the best I have ever experienced from a platform. Any issue you have is resolved within 24 hours. The platform itself is great as well.

SAYN
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 3, 2024

This app is a game changer for our store. With all the apps out there for all the different things, this is a must have and is well worth the monthly cost.

MAMÈNE
United States
11 months using the app
Back in Stock replied June 13, 2024

Thanks for sharing this feedback! We're motivated by helping stores like you earn way more value from the app than you pay. Many shops get 20x to 100x the monthly cost in extra sales from their back in stock notifications.

May 15, 2024

We have had Backinstock installed in our store for a long time and I must say that it works very well.
But above all I will mention that there is unbeatable technical service. They solved our problems with the new Google rules for emails (SPF, DKIM and DMARC) in a very short time.

Bobo Choses
Spain
11 months using the app
April 1, 2024

Very awesome app. Allows customers to sign up to be notified by email when an out of stock product comes back in stock. Customer service is very responsive and easy to work with too. 100% recommend.

Dr.Dabber®
United States
Almost 4 years using the app