Back in Stock: Restock Alerts

Back in Stock: Restock Alerts

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
680 reviews
680 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
680 reviews
December 13, 2022

Sara helped me, she was great. Amazing app and fantastic support team. Really appreciative of their timely responses and thorough help. Definitely worth using and the integration is awesome, looks really good on product pages and customizable for any reason.

Wild West Rag Co
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
SureSwift Capital replied December 15, 2022

On behalf of Sara and the rest of the Back in Stock team, thank you for your review!

December 13, 2022

App works as expected and customer service responds to questions quickly and clearly. Thank you, Baaqi!

Eden Brothers
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
SureSwift Capital replied December 15, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write us an awesome review! Baaqi says you're welcome 🙂!

December 12, 2022

Great app. Great and quick support.
It asks for 100 characters so here is me typing until I hit 100..

climbingclothing.com
Canada
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
SureSwift Capital replied December 15, 2022

😆 Thank you for the laugh, and the awesome review 🤩!

December 12, 2022

Great app, great support team. Have been using this for our store for the last 4 years, with no bugs or issues. Streamlines the process for both us and our customers. 10/10!

Bushido
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 6 years
SureSwift Capital replied December 15, 2022

Thank you for your awesome review!

December 9, 2022

Great app and great support.

As I am being asked for 100 charcters minimum here are some more characters

The Organic Protein Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
SureSwift Capital replied December 15, 2022

Thanks for your awesome review 😆!

December 8, 2022

Great service and easy to instal. It's a "set it and forget it" app, which is my fave! The design looks great.

Kate Hewko
Canada
Time spent using app: 13 days
SureSwift Capital replied December 8, 2022

Thank you for your awesome review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback 🙂!

December 6, 2022

I was able to make contact with D'Angelo on the instant chat. We helped us with a backend error we made on the brand side and was able to assist with creating a new list and send. Terrific help and get assistance all within 30 minutes. A high level or care and knowledge.

Retrouvé
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
SureSwift Capital replied December 8, 2022

Thank you for your awesome review! As promised, we're celebrating 🙂!

December 2, 2022

Great APP with excellent support. Sara helped us with an issue which was fixed in no minute. Thank you very much for the good service.

AYCANE
Austria
Time spent using app: 3 months
SureSwift Capital replied December 5, 2022

Thank you for your awesome review! We appreciate it!

November 29, 2022

Customer service is amazing! Quick and very helpful! I had an issue with something we had set up wrong and they hopped on and got it fixed for me right away.

Indie & Co.
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
SureSwift Capital replied November 29, 2022

Hi there 👋🏽, thanks for your awesome review! We're always ready to assist, and treasure moments where we've made a positive impact for our customers 🙂!!

November 29, 2022

Amazing app, and even better support! Over the years we have switched our website design a couple of times and if there was any issue re-connecting BIS, their team was there to help us quickly re-install with easy and seamless communication.

Hope & Henry
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
SureSwift Capital replied November 29, 2022

Thank you for awesome review! Our support team takes pleasure in providing assistance. Please feel free to reach out anytime you need any help 🙂!