Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to alert customers about restocked items, particularly useful for stores with large inventories and frequent stock-outs. It's praised for its ease of use, customization options, and seamless Shopify integration. The app is noted for boosting sales, providing insights into product demand, and reducing manual tasks. Merchants also appreciate its reliable performance and responsive customer service.

December 15, 2023

Easy to use with shopify. Once I experienced that I was not working with my new theme customer service fixed it within one hour

vieille
Denmark
8 months using the app
November 20, 2023

Had an issue with adding a discount and it was resolved in a couple of hours. Clear instructions and very helpful. Highly recommend this app.

Vermilion Jewellery
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
November 3, 2023

We've had great experience with Back in Stock for nearly 5 years now! It's a great tool for both us and our customers and the tech support is always prompt and helpful. Perhaps best of all, they're open to suggestions and updates and changes suggested by customers who use it every day.

Highly recommended!

Obsessed Garage
United States
About 5 years using the app
March 3, 2024

Belle application

Mobellia
France
About 1 year using the app
April 5, 2024

Fair pricing, for an app that delivers on all its promises. Great user and merchant experience.

Manmade
United States
2 days using the app
February 15, 2024

Good app

Dig In Records
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
January 18, 2024

Works how it should. Great support

Alohakids
Germany
About 22 hours using the app
October 26, 2023

Fantastic app & customer service! This one is essential to running our online store and is hassle free to use, plus looks great from the customer's end. Super happy with it.

Griffin Equestrian
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
October 18, 2023

Great tech support - we have recently updated our store theme, there was issue with back in stock working with this theme - the Back in Stock resolved this within 12hrs of the message we sent them and the solution works perfectly

Bayside Blades
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
November 2, 2023

Best support team!! They solve any question or issue quickly and easily :) The app is a must in our store

Paloma Wool
Spain
About 3 years using the app