Back in Stock: Restock Alerts

Back in Stock: Restock Alerts

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
673 reviews
673 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
673 reviews
October 28, 2022

Great app! Makes automatically notifying customers when an item is back in stock a total breeze, highly recommend.

Ozobot
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
SureSwift Capital replied November 2, 2022

Thank you for the recommendation! We appreciate you! Thanks for your great review!

October 27, 2022

Excelent module. Superb support. We asked for some help and it took minutes to find out a solution. Great job.

Incremental.es
Spain
Time spent using app: 12 days
SureSwift Capital replied November 2, 2022

You're welcome, and we're always happy to assist! Thank you for your wonderful review 😊!

October 27, 2022

カスタマーサポートの迅速な対応に助かりました。
Dashboardとsignup&notificationの色表記にアンマッチがありました。(Dashboardはsent、signup&notificationはsignupの色) 問い合わせをして1日中で修正をしてもらいとても助かりました。

KAPOK KNOT
Japan
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
SureSwift Capital replied November 2, 2022

Thanks for your 5 star review 😊!

October 26, 2022

Absolutely love this product and is a must have to get customers back to your store and give them the opportunity to get the product they have been eye balling.

MANSSION
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
SureSwift Capital replied November 2, 2022

Thank you for sharing your awesome review!!

October 24, 2022

Back in stock is a great app, it is super helpful for our business. The customer service team were extremely helpful with creating the button to our preferred customisations and placement on the page. Thanks!

The Bing Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
SureSwift Capital replied November 2, 2022

You're welcome! And thanks for your amazing feedback 🤩!

October 20, 2022

The app has helped us to take customer service to a new level. We liked how easy the setup has been and how friendly & superior the customer service has been.
Baaqi from the team has been extremely helpful and we are grateful.
Good job!

Be Home
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
SureSwift Capital replied November 2, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave an awesome review!!

October 20, 2022

This is a great tool to get a read on what your customers are interested in seeing be restocked. Also provides leads so you can reach out and connect with your customers in a natural way.

AELFIE
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
SureSwift Capital replied November 2, 2022

Thanks for your review! Would you mind sharing what could have made this a 5 ⭐ review? Thanks in advance 🙂

October 19, 2022

We've been using this app for around 18 months - it does what it says - a simple add on to capture people who are interested in buying an item currently out of stock. Easy to manage / adjust colours etc. Great for cashflow ahead of stock arrivals if used in conjunction with a pre-order app.

Munchkin and Bear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
SureSwift Capital replied October 19, 2022

Thanks for your stellar review 😊!!

October 12, 2022

This app works as promised and the technical support team is top notch. D'Angelo helped us implement DNS settings and styling the send button on our theme. Best support I have ever experienced!

Tamara Scott Designs
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
SureSwift Capital replied October 19, 2022

You're awesome, and so is your review 😊! Thanks for leaving your feedback!

October 12, 2022

The team is fast, responsive, and very helpful. In particular, Baaqi is a true pleasure to work with.

COAX Copenhagen
Denmark
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
SureSwift Capital replied October 19, 2022

Thank you for your great review!