Better Reports , 1,046 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust and customizable reporting features, surpassing Shopify's built-in reports. It's user-friendly, enabling detailed reports on sales, inventory, and customer data, proving beneficial for accounting, inventory management, and customer behavior analysis. The app supports multi-currency and consolidated reporting across multiple stores. The support team is praised for their quick responses and custom report creation. Many merchants view this app as a game-changer, aiding in informed business decisions and marketing strategy optimization.

April 23, 2024

Can't imagine having Shopify without this! Shopify is great but reports are limited. We have a large amount of products and transactions and Better Reports gives us the options that we need to better understand our business. If I ever have trouble creating a report, their support teams responds within hours with assistance. The best!

Stewart Simmons
United States
8 months using the app
April 26, 2024

Exhaustive reports that gives important insight on your business. As a small business Better Reports can provide a lot of information for us in matter of seconds. Their amazing customer service is friendly and most importantly very quick and thorough.

Il était une fleur
Canada
About 1 year using the app
February 14, 2024

I totally love this APP and have been using it for 2 years . It is such a time saver for accounting!! The service is very quick and very friendly! They are always there for you. I just had them add another report which allowed me to view my annual sales on line per country which I need for year end ! Love it !! It is so worth it !! Thank you Better Reports ! I cannot live without you !!

Marquise de Laborde Paris
France
Almost 3 years using the app
March 15, 2024

Carry all Shopify data you need to analyse with easy customisation of metrics and their Support Team is great when it's not easy - you can throw almost any curve ball at them.

Sure, visualisations could be nicer and integrations to more data sources would be golden but hey, for the day to day data crunching

Understatement
Sweden
Almost 2 years using the app
February 23, 2024

Such a great reporting system no integration work needed - just install and go! Any time I need anything custom the team helps me create what I need. I love how easy it is to create your own custom reports plus set up auto emails.

PromGirl.com
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 5, 2024

It doesn't do EVERYTHING we would like it to do due to limitations Shopify puts on their access, however their support team is super helpful and has helped us improve many of our reports!

Spring Sweet
United States
About 4 years using the app
May 8, 2024

The team at Better Reports are amazing. Our reporting was previously coming out of Cin 7 which we've recently dropped (for a number of reasons). We've had to mimic this reporting to come out of Shopify which we've enlisted the help of the Better Reports app to do and the response that we've got back from Better Reports to helping us customise these reports is nothing short of amazing. They're super helpful, friendly and really quick in their response. I look forward to exploring the capabilities of this app further to grow our business

The Toybox NZ Ltd
New Zealand
3 months using the app
April 15, 2024

Amazing customer support! I had a problem duplicating a standard Shopify report in BR, and the BR support team got it working for me as well as found some creative solutions for my report scheduling needs. Thanks so much!

Zenbooth
United States
8 months using the app
March 11, 2024

We ABSOLUTELY love Better Reports! We use it all the time and definitely a game changer for studying inventory and sales analytics. You all made an amazing product and I wish you much success reaching more stores in the future with Better Reports!

Bliss Home Market
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
February 14, 2024

Better Reports have made so many excellent custom reports for me that helps me to work more efficiently. They are always willing to tweak them and try to figure out the best ways for me to look at information.

MakerStock
United States
Over 3 years using the app