Better Reports

Better Reports

From $19.90/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
822 reviews
822 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
822 reviews
December 30, 2022

Super helpful app. So much more robust than Shopify's built-in reports.

Easily customizable reports and easy to use.

Staff responds quickly and is super helpful. Shout out to Claudia for her great customer service solving our question about a custom report!

Revival Cycles
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 28, 2022

It gives help quickly and accurately in times of need.
It was hard to use this app alone, but I was able to receive a satisfactory report because the officials responded kindly to me through chatting.
Thank you.

LCKshop
South Korea
Time spent using app: 8 days
December 28, 2022

This app and its support team are both extremely helpful. It's completely changed the way we pull reports and look at data! The support team responds almost immediately and has never failed to complete a request. They've done everything from building entire reports to creating custom fields to allow us to pull more accurate reports.

Christine Valmy Inc
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 27, 2022

We just started trialing Better Reports and so far I'm very happy with the support that we have received. We needed to create a custom report and the agent helping me (Claudia) stayed on and worked on the report until we were satisfied. Good support is so hard to find these days and makes a huge difference. Thank you again Claudia!

Inergy
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
December 26, 2022

Very fast and very helpful customer service. They can even build custom reports for you free of charge. Great reports. Recommend this app wholeheartedly.

BOLDR
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 days
December 21, 2022

Customer support is always prompt, friendly, and can create all of the CRAZY reports I request. THANKS for the help!

TXAG Store
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 21, 2022

Great app and great support from the team. Would recommend it to anyone looking for better reports for their store.

Teach Solas
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
December 12, 2022

great tool if replenishment orders and keeping track of ageing stock is your thing. The support is both immediate and amazing.

Sunnieside
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 5, 2022

This app allowed me to look at historical sales data with ease. Way less than upgrading shopify plans/etc. Support super responsive and able to help quickly. Definitely would recommend!

Rocker Ski Rack
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
December 1, 2022

Nos encanta la rapidez con la que podemos recopilar información de los inventario y ventas. Es una excelente opción y solución a problemas que teníamos en el pasado. Nos gustaría que incluyeran reportes que compare por producto lo que se compro y lo que se vendió para ver el rendimiento *COMPRA vs VENTAS*. Gracias equipo Better Reports, Éxitos!

Tiendasgrupo1
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months