Better Reports , 875 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 4, 2023

Really helpful! Helps us analyse our data and make calculated decisions! It has been very helpful and I'm so grateful! Thank you :)

The Piko Shop
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 29, 2023

I've been using Better Report for a year and a half, and the customer support it's amazing!

They are responsive and always try to meet the customer's needs.

Highly recommended.

Hereu Studio
Spain
Time spent using app: 30 days
March 28, 2023

I tried a different (cheaper) App prior to Better Reports but did not like the results. I started using Better Reports this morning and LOVE it. I created a few custom reports and the support team helped me tweak some of the parameters. They answered my email request in just a few minutes. They are currently working on an End of Day (Z Out) report for me since Shopify does not provide one. I am very happy with how easy it is to make reports and the quickness of their customer support response time.

PlumpJack Sport
United States
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
March 23, 2023

I am a Data Strategy Manager working on building a new pipeline for E-commerce. Better Reports has been excellent to work with in helping me add custom reports. Their support team is extremely knowledgeable and responds to my request quickly. I've been working outside of 9-5 hours, sometimes early in the morning and late in the evening. Regardless Better Reports Tech Team is responsive day or night. Thank you for being an app that lives up to their claims.

Grunt Style LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
March 21, 2023

Better Reports is nothing short of amazing. I have been using it for a while now and it has completely transformed the way of working in my business. The insights that I have gained from using this app are invaluable, and have helped me make smarter and more informed decisions.
One of the things that sets this app apart from others is the exceptional quality of their staff. Every member of their team is not only incredibly knowledgeable, but also quick to respond to any questions or concerns that I may have. They are always willing to go the extra mile to ensure that I am fully satisfied with the app and the service that they provide.
Overall, I cannot recommend this app enough. If you are looking for a powerful reporting tool to help you grow your business, this is the app for you.

SuperBra
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 21, 2023

These people are amazing! I have been using Quickbooks POS and it’s being discontinued. Better Reports could make all my reports in very little time. They have great customer service!!

The Pineapple Post
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
March 15, 2023

Excellent response. The BR team understood our request and developed what we needed to move forward.

We are very satisfied and learned more about the software and how to use it to improve our internal responsiveness.

Palm & Able
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 14, 2023

Super easy app to use and the team get back to you super quick with solutions to everything! Highly recommend!

Augustine B2B
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
March 14, 2023

The customer service is top notch. Having someone help you navigate and prepare reports rapidly is truly a gift. I am thankful we found this APP!

CK Bradley
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 14, 2023

We love Better Reports and use it everyday.
We get more detailed information than Shopify provides in analytics.
It's clear and easy to use on my iPhone & PC.

JustHatched
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year