Blanka ‑ Private Label Beauty

Start a makeup line with custom cosmetics dropshipping

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 43 reviews

Così Gustoso/So Tasteful

Location United States

Staff reply fast to all customer concerns and questions. Help you in so many ways to become successful throughout your own business journey. App is useful and easy to use. So far, I have enjoyed what I have seen so far with trying to get my business up and running. Definitely a bonus is that they now updated their shipping rates for customers' orders. Would love to see more products added in near future with more eyeshadow colors to choose from, along with better pricing on the skincare line. Thank you so much for being a good company.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! We love receiving feedback from merchants like you so that we can always strive to improve the platform. We are so happy that you like the flat rate shipping we have implemented :) As always if there is anything we can do to help make your experience better, please reach out anytime to hello@blankabrand.com

Trash Cat Cosmetics

Location United States

I used this app to set up a fully drop shipped cosmetics line to support a non-profit. The app is very clean, user friendly and straight forward. More importantly than the app is the staff support you receive in getting started. If you are looking to get into the cosmetics world with a simple drop shipping option, this could not be recommended more highly. Blanka is your choice.

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback! We are thrilled to partner with you as you build your non-profit. As always, if you need support with anything please reach out anytime to hello@blankabrand.com

Alumria

Location United States

The people over at Blanka Brand are amazing! They are soo helpful and easy to work with and the representative Beck has gone above and beyond what I expected. The products are amazing and luxurious - and the customer service is fantastic! I am on the unlimited plan, and now my beauty brand is on the right track! Definitely would try them if you are just starting out like me!

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

We appreciate your kind words! We work hard to provide you the best support possible so that you can focus on building your brand. As always, if you need anything you can reach out to us anytime at hello@blankabrand.com

Lisa32 Shop

Location United States

Best customer Service, Great to work with, beautiful products! Highly Recommend. The delivers everything it says and more. Always available to answer questions and offer assistance when needed.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback for us! We always aim to go above and beyond for our merchants and I'm thrilled that you are happy with your experience. As always, if you need anything you can reach us at hello@blankabrand.com

FIFTH & WELLINGTON

Location United States

Okay, Beck is amazing!! Beck and John are super friendly and helpful. The team worked so hard to ensure that everything was exactly how I wanted it. They have awesome communication and consistently check in to see if I have any questions. I haven't received any inventory yet, but the reviews for the product are great, so I am very hopeful. I will update when my inventory is received.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback! We are so excited to help you launch your product line - we can't wait for you to receive your inventory order :) As always, our team is always here to support you if you need anything.

Silver Fox Luxury LLC

Location United States

Very smooth process and we are excited about adding skincare to our line of products! Will update after we receive our first order! UPDATE: BEAUTIFUL products and faster-than-expected delivery!! I can't say enough about this company (professional, incredibly responsive, beautiful work on incorporating our logo on the products, great line of products, fast delivery, reasonable shipping costs)- easily the BEST experience we've had with a vendor on Shopify! If you're looking for cosmetics or skincare, this IS THE ONE!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

We are thrilled you have had a great experience so far! Our team is here to help you every step of the way. As always, if you need anything please don't hesitate to reach out to us via email or chat.

Angela Miller's Jewelry & Accessories

Location United States

this is an amazing company if you are looking to start a cosmetic line . the products are truly luxury and the packaging is nice and sleek. its an affordable way to launch a professional brand. the staff is awesome and responds in a very timely fashion. they are very helpful . my customers loves the line up

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! We work very hard to provide best in class support so that you can focus on building your business! As always, if you ever need anything you can reach us at hello@blankabrand.com

Madison Jayne & Co

Location United States

Its great to work with and it assists with the right choices for our platform, I find it user friendly and easy to adjust inventory in shopify, thank you

Developer reply

May 15, 2022

Thanks for your feedback! We have worked hard to make Blanka as user friendly as possible and we can't wait for you to see the new features we will be launching soon!

Angelic Beautyful Cosmetics

Location United States

This is a very good and reliable app!!! The products and customer service is of great quality. I would recommend others to private label through Blanka.

Developer reply

May 15, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! We are so excited to help you build your brand. As always, if there is anything that you need we are here to help you anytime

The Beautiful By Bri'nae

Location United States

I love the customer service. They get the job done I highly recommend them, what I love most is that they make sure you are happy

Developer reply

May 7, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! We love helping our merchants build their brands. As always, if you need anything please reach out anytime at hello@blankabrand.com

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5