Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its affordability, functionality, and customization options. It's praised for its excellent customer service and positive impact on customer engagement and loyalty. The app is suitable for small businesses with a free plan, while a paid plan offers additional features. It's also commended for its smooth transition from other loyalty programs, multilingual support, 24/7 customer service, and positive effect on site speed. It's recommended for enhancing customer retention and engagement.

April 22, 2024

Support is absolutely amazing, shout out to Cara who always goes above & beyond! If there's ever an issue reaching out is easy & you'll always get the best support possible.

Have been using this app since it was first released, it has only gotten better with time :)

Highly recommend Bon!

Titan Pop Culture
Australia
About 2 years using the app
May 21, 2024

Voor ons een prima spaarprogramma en de installatie was met ondersteuning van Sophie (via ingebouwde chatfunctie) snel uitgevoerd. Omdat we een vergelijkbaar systeem in onze fysieke winkel gebruiken willen we dit ook online aanbieden en hiermee een prima online alternatief kunnen bouwen!

PROEF DE DAG®
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
April 25, 2024

Absolutely thrilled with this product! Not only does it deliver on its promises, but the loyalty it fosters among customers is truly impressive. The customer support team is top-notch, always ready to assist with any queries or concerns. Their dedication to ensuring a positive experience further enhances the value of this product. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a reliable solution backed by excellent customer service.

BuenosAromas
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
April 1, 2024

This is really a great and user friendly app! Efficient and excellent customer service! Especially thank you to the customer service staff Chelsea! Nice, helpful, prompt response, patient!
Love BON! Strongly recommended!

OSCO - Natural and Organic
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
BON Loyalty replied April 8, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

May 23, 2024

Outstanding support from Cady, Maxxie, Sophie, and others. Fast service, always responsive, and they consistently help me with my questions.

Hobbykort
Sweden
6 months using the app
May 9, 2024

Customer service really nice and reactive.
Thanks to Anna, Maxxie and Mia for all :)

La Maison du Bleuet
Canada
7 months using the app
March 22, 2024

I had a little trouble setting up a couple of bits, but the customer service is great, friendly and quick.

It's a great app for your website.

10/10
Thank you for your service.

valley rose candles
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
BON Loyalty replied April 8, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. You can chat with us directly through our website or email us at help@bonloyalty.com. We're here to help in any way we can!

May 6, 2024

Maxxie is doing her best for sure, about the program itself is too early to say something. What I don't like that there is some pretty long pause between the order and the rewarding, will see how it will go.

SKINLIST
Netherlands
5 months using the app
BON Loyalty replied May 8, 2024

Dear SKINLIST,

We sincerely appreciate your satisfaction with the quality of service provided by our customer care team members, especially Maxxie 💖

Regarding the waiting time to receive reward points for some orders, this is contingent upon the volume of orders generated simultaneously. Please rest assured that the system will sequentially issue points for each order. We will closely monitor the process of issuing points for orders in your store and provide weekly reports for your oversight. We hope in this way, you can be fully confident that the memberships are consistently managed.

Thank you for your candid feedback. We hope to have more opportunities to work together so that you can comprehensively evaluate our services and products. We look forward to speaking with you soon via phone or chat 🙏

May 17, 2024

The app provides great features along with fantastic support. Thank you to the team at BON incuding Cara, Sophie and Maxxie, who have been so helpful with setting up our loyalty system.

GimokaCoffeeUK
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
April 16, 2024

Very helpful and quick support. Great app so far and affordable

Foie Gras Gourmet
France
6 months using the app