Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient bulk image editing and SEO enhancement features. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, excellent customer support, and time-saving automation capabilities. The app also improves website speed by optimizing images. While a free version is available, some may need to upgrade for additional features or larger image volumes. Many find it cost-effective, stating it has paid for itself in labor savings.

December 6, 2023

Very good application, helps me save a lot of time in processing product images.
However, if the article uses product images, when the application changes the image file name, the image in the article will disappear due to the wrong url.

Enya Music Việt Nam
Vietnam
About 1 year using the app
December 4, 2023

If you're looking for a top-quality bulk photo editing program, Hextom is a perfect choice. This apps allows you to quickly and easily edit photos with a variety of features. You can resize photos, add alt text, rename files and more. After 4 months of usage, we have found that the results are always accurate and look great. What sets Hextom apart is their ability to choose whether you want to edit photos in 'manual' mode, or automate the editing with daily scheduling. Highly recommend!

Killington Sports
United States
6 months using the app
January 17, 2024

Have been on Shopify for a while but was using a different app that created so much work for us. When we found this app we were so happy it does everything you would need to improve SEO and page speed for images. A great app with no complaints

Africainme.com
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 28, 2023

Efficient and user-friendly bulk image editor for Shopify.

Tailored Trend Tailors1
Canada
29 days using the app
November 21, 2023

Awesome plugin that has saved us and the user tons of time on our site and therefore revenue.

Kavahana
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 14, 2023

The best app for bulking cropping and editing photos!

Jerry Pair Atlanta
United States
About 4 years using the app
January 17, 2024

It is so easy to use and it delivers on all its promises.

The Scrapologist™
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 12, 2023

Been installed for a few years and very happy with this app, thanks

Merino Kids UK
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
November 6, 2023

AWESOME

FlexFit Fusion
United States
3 months using the app
February 8, 2024

This app saved me about 5000000000 hours of paying a virtual assistant to do tedious tasks. Amazing. The app developers also thought of some oddly useful stuff. I've had this app for a year or more and just noticed the feature where you can upload the same image to a large number of listings at once. So if you want to upload the same size chart to every shirt in your store and have that be the 3rd or last image or whatnot, you can do that very quickly.

The Bullish Store
United States