Bundle Products | Upsell

Bundle Products | Upsell

$12.49/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
740 reviews
740 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
740 reviews
November 29, 2022

Great app and great team! They dont hesitate to help with customized bundle even from the shopify side. Very helpful thaks again

WEDARETOO
France
Time spent using app: 17 days
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 29, 2022

Thank you for the kind words. I'm delighted to hear that you had such a great experience interacting with our support team and app.

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app chat, we are always happy to help you.

November 29, 2022

I've been looking for such an app for a long time. All the others used to crash and caused problems while checking out. The support team is on point and corrected everything I needed within minutes. strong 5/5!

The Wooliee
Ireland
Time spent using app: 13 days
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 29, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We’re grateful for your amazing feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app chat, we are always happy to help you.

November 24, 2022

Great technical support! Helped us debug website issues quickly. Good and clear communication through email.

Qi Aerista
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 3 years
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 29, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! I’m glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.

For further queries, feel free to contact us via our app-in chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

November 23, 2022

We were looking for an app that would help us launch bundles on site while giving customers to option to pick their own shade. Through this app, we were able to achieve exactly what we wanted. On top of that, the customer service has been incredible at helping us out with any questions we had during the set-up. I strongly recommend it!

GEN SEE
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 29, 2022

Thank you very much for sharing your great experience with our app & service, It means a world to us. 🙂

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat. We are always happy to help you.

November 23, 2022

Support is very helpful and prompt, have been able to assist with urgent matters very quickly! great uptake on the bundles from new and existing customers.

Infuse Tea Company
Australia
Time spent using app: 20 days
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 29, 2022

We are glad to hear that you are satisfied & happy with our app and service. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us!!

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat. We are always happy to help you.

November 22, 2022

Echt ein tolles Produkt und der Customer Service ist hervorragend. Es wird schnell geantwortet und reagiert.

STRYVE — For the better.
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 days
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 29, 2022

Vielen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Worte und dafür, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihre wertvollen Erfahrungen mit uns zu teilen. Es bedeutet uns viel. :)

Kontaktieren Sie uns bei Fragen unter support@webcontrive.com oder über den In-App-Live-Chat. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

November 18, 2022

Very easy set up for bundles, and great response time and resolution of issues from the support team. Would definitely recommend.

Egg New York
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 29, 2022

We’re thrilled that you are satisfied with our app and service, Thank you for your amazing valuable feedback. :)

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat. We are always happy to help you.

November 18, 2022

I am very happy with the app! Perfect to highlight volume discounts and bundle products. Easy setup and good design features. Excellent and fast service

NOUMEN
Austria
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 29, 2022

Thank you for the kind words. I'm delighted to hear that you had such a great experience interacting with our support team and app.

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app chat, we are always happy to help you.

November 17, 2022

コードに関する質問をチャットで行った際に、すぐに対応してくれました。
バンドル機能も複数あり、適宜好みの物を選べるところも魅力的です。 日本語での案内は基本的にないため、英語でのコミュニケーションが必要となりますが、英語に問題が無ければ非常に使いやすいアプリケーションです。

kleen DEPOT | クリーンデポ
Japan
Time spent using app: About 1 month
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 29, 2022

レビューをお寄せいただきありがとうございます。お客様に最高のサービスを提供できることを嬉しく思います。 :)

ご不明な点がございましたら、support@webcontive.com またはアプリ内チャットでお気軽にお問い合わせください。いつでも喜んでお手伝いいたします。

November 17, 2022

We use this app for our budles, works great and easily. Also good service with some styling issues.

Rehab Footwear
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 12 days
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 29, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.