Bundle Products | Upsell

Increase AOV by Bundles, Bundle Builder, Volume Discounts, FBT

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Bundle Products

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 643 reviews

Gastrotools.dk

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 3 months

The app works well with east integration! Great support, always ready to quickly help and take action when necessary.

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Thank you for taking your precious time to share your experience with our app and service,
It makes our day to hear that our app meet your requirement. :)

Jawsam

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 17 days

I have used serval such apps, i highly recommed Thimatic, it's the best bundle app. The price is affordable. thank you (y)

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Thank you so much for your great feedback.
We are happy to see that our app meets your expectations and requirement!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at hello@thimatic.com or in-app chat, we are always happy to help you.

My Little Nail Salon

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

I offer bundles on my website but when launching the site with a new customized theme, I ran into a few issues around adding bundles. The developers at Thimatic are incredibly responsive and willing to make the changes necessary to deliver the correct end result needed. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Thank you so much :)

We are happy to hear such warm, honest and sincere words from you! We are very happy to meet your expectations!!

MuskOx

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Their support is very helpful, and the app works great. We use the bundling feature often, and it was very easy to setup.

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

We are so happy to receive your great review!
This makes us so happy to know that our features help your store.

Please always feel free to contact us with any further questions you might have !!! :)

PYUA

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

Ich habe die App für unseren Onlineshop bei PYUA verwendet. Die App funktioniert einwandfrei und schnell. Das Layout lässt sich schnell und intuitiv im Rahmen der gegebenen Möglichkeiten anpassen. Auch der Weg zum Warenausgang ist problemlos und einfach zu verstehen. Ich hatte ein Problem mit der Darstellung der Farben unserer Produkte, der Service von Upsell hat schnell reagiert und mein Problem gelöst. Absolute Empfehlung.

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Thank you for your review! I’m so glad to hear that you liked our app and service. We’re always looking for ways to improve the experience for you.

For any queries, feel free to contact us at hello@thimatic.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you!!

Aima Dora Tropical Eco Swimwear

Location Mauritius
Time spent using app 10 months

Hello, thank you so much for doing a great job! I asked for a number of updates on application and they all have been done with now questions asked. And very importantly also thank you for being super responsive!

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Thank you!! It warms our hearts to hear such amazing feedback!

We are so happy to hear you had such a good experience with us and that we were able to assist you in creating what you were looking for.

Peter Murphy Art

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 27 days

Amazing costumer service and great features. They were able to help me with the display very quickly

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Thank you so much for this kind review !!

It absolutely makes our day to hear that you had such a good experience with us and really appreciate your trust in us. :)

PowerAbs™

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

The Thimatic Bundles app has been working well for us. The Build Box solution ties directly into our third-party fulfillment system. When we encountered an issue with the app configuration, Jack P. from the support team implemented a fix for us right away. We're seeing a nice increase in our Average Order Value since implementing this. Great app, great team!

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thanks so much for your great experience and good vibes. We are happy to hear that our app meets your requirement and expectation.

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at hello@thimatic.com, we are always happy to help you.

BrewTool

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

Great help with installation and very fast response whenever any help was needed. Has a nice look on the product page too!

Developer reply

May 9, 2022

We’re thrilled that you are satisfied with our app and service, Thank you for your amazing valuable feedback. :)

For more queries, feel free to contact us at hello@thimatic.com or via our in-app chat, we are always happy to help you.

IDREAMMART

Location China
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Very useful app and great service. We updated the theme of our website. And the support team help us reinstall the app within 5 hours. You can believe them.

Developer reply

May 6, 2022

Thank you for having time and leaving us that wonderful review. It`s such a pleasure to know about your positive experience and to read such warm and kind words.

For more queries, feel free to contact us at hello@thimatic.com or via our in-app chat, we are always happy to help you.