Reviews (917)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, flexible bundle settings, and unique bundling features, especially for businesses offering bundle solutions. It's praised for its ability to boost sales and customer engagement with features like Mix and Match bundles. The support team is noted for their responsive and efficient service. Merchants find it a valuable tool for enhancing upselling and improving basket sizes.

November 21, 2023

Love this app! Affordable and get's the job done in an attractive way. Never have any problems with this app.

Park Candy
United States
About 1 year using the app
WebContrive replied November 27, 2023

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

September 26, 2020

Great support - great customer service! The team is always on board to help with any of your needs! Easy to use as well !

burnncandles
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
August 5, 2020

So far so good! Great support and helped me customize the bundle button as well..looking forward to using the app on our store.

Hemp Health One
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 9, 2022

such great customer support - they solve problems almost instantaneously and the app works perfect for my bundled packages. absolutely the best app of it's kind.

Avalanche Safety Solutions
Canada
About 3 years using the app
May 22, 2021

The app functions are good, and customer service can online solve problem, that really save time! Looking forward to next time update

Geekvape Store
China
About 3 years using the app
November 2, 2021

Had this app for years. Customer service is very responsive for any issues that have arose. Def recommend.

BABES
United States
About 3 years using the app
July 19, 2020

Only just started using this app, but I like the way it's working so far. Looking forward to more sales

Spinneyworld
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
WebContrive replied August 1, 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It means a lot to us. :) :) :)
If you need other help related to our app in the future, please contact us on support@thimatic.com.

Thank you.

June 9, 2020

good, the support is great, they use the online chat, and fix my problem very soon. so I recommend this app.

cosfun
China
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited January 18, 2021

Good and simple app that does exactly what it says it does. very user-friendly and a good price in my opinion versus how much some of the other bundling apps cost per month. Additionally, the support team is good and responsive. They quickly helped me resolves some small visual issues after the initial integration of the app. Overall good experience and solid app.

Seven Ten Coils
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
May 6, 2022

Great help with installation and very fast response whenever any help was needed. Has a nice look on the product page too!

BrewTool
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
WebContrive replied May 9, 2022

We’re thrilled that you are satisfied with our app and service, Thank you for your amazing valuable feedback. :)

For more queries, feel free to contact us at hello@thimatic.com or via our in-app chat, we are always happy to help you.