Bundle Products | Upsell

Increase AOV by Bundles, Bundle Builder, Volume Discounts, FBT

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Bundle Products

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 644 reviews

IDREAMMART

Location China
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Very useful app and great service. We updated the theme of our website. And the support team help us reinstall the app within 5 hours. You can believe them.

Developer reply

May 6, 2022

Thank you for having time and leaving us that wonderful review. It`s such a pleasure to know about your positive experience and to read such warm and kind words.

For more queries, feel free to contact us at hello@thimatic.com or via our in-app chat, we are always happy to help you.

Pastel Vision

Location Philippines
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Great app & great Customer Service. Increased our store's profit by 200% in just a week. They even helped us customize our bundle. Thank you Thimatic!

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your great experience.

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at hello@thimatic.com, we are always happy to help you.

tarallificiosantabarbara

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 1 hour

questa app mi ha dato la possibilità di far scegliere i prodotti da inserire nel bundle, funziona e fa quello che serve

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Thank you so much for your great & valuable feedback. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at hello@thimatic.com, we are always happy to help you.

Premium Crafted

Location United States
Time spent using app 26 days

This app has very helpful to get bundles on our site, and despite a few bugs the customer support has been excellent! We're very happy with how it turned out.

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Thank you for sharing your valuable experience with our app and service!
It means a lot to us. :)
For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at hello@thimatic.com, we are always happy to help you.

Born Nouli

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Great app and support was quick and super helpful. Easy to use and any problems and the guys are on hand to get any tweaks or problems sorting quickly.

Developer reply

April 15, 2022

We’re delighted to hear that you are happy & satisfy with our app features and our service. Thank you very much for the great feedback.

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at hello@thimatic.com, we are always happy to help you.

Aroxfitness

Location Denmark
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Great app and great support. We use it for our bundle deals. We had some problems but the support fixed it within 10 minutes. thanks.

Developer reply

April 15, 2022

Thank you for your valuable feedback, it’s always rewarding to hear kind words. :) :)

For any queries, contact us through in-app chat or email us at hello@thimatic.com, we are happy to help you.

Abela Online

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 4 months

We unfortunately chose the Thimatic’s Upsell app to sell our a-la-carte product in our store. This is undoubtedly the worst Shopify app available today (we use 33 other apps). So many blunders from the development team. They will randomly take their app offline to work on it without any communication to the client during PEAK ordering hours. The result? A big fat “404 Page not found” error for our valued customers. Total lack of communication among the app developer’s OWN STAFF. One of the team members will say the app is working fine and ask for a meeting for us to simulate the error (despite sending multiple screenshots/recordings to them). After showing the error in real time during the meeting to another team member “Mr. Jack”, he says this error is to be expected since they are working on it! So why call a meeting to show the error is happening? We would have given a negative star rating if there was such a thing.

Wrestlinggaphics.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

The customer service was great. They helped me set up the code for the app and place the bundles in the location I wanted in my store. Great so far.

Developer reply

April 5, 2022

Thank you so much for such a great review. It encourages us to continue making improvements to our app. :)

In case of further assistance, feel free to contact us at hello@thimatic.com or via our app-in chat.

Mii-Estilo.com

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 8 days

Great app so far, only just installed it but can make exactly what is needed. Support works very well and is very quick to help.

Developer reply

April 3, 2022

We’re grateful for your valuable feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers.
For further queries please contact us at hello@thimatic.com or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

NAMELY CO

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 hours

This is hands down the best Bundle + upsell APP on the market The customer service is next level! I literally searched hundreds of apps before i found this one! BEST IN THE BIZ!!!

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Thank you for finding great value in our app and our support. And our special thank you for recommending our app. It’s great to hear that you had a positive experience with us.

In case of further queries please contact us at hello@thimatic.com or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.