Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effectiveness in recovering abandoned carts, highlighting its simplicity and customizable templates. They commend the ability to import past carts for recovery and its seamless integration with existing tools. The customer service, particularly the live chat feature, is praised for its responsiveness and assistance with setup and troubleshooting.

June 17, 2023

They offered great customer service that was very quick. The overall design of the app is clean as well.

Wonderland Wares
Canada
24 minutes using the app
September 6, 2023

Great service

House Numbers Canada
Canada
23 days using the app
October 6, 2023

Eva is so helpful on the app the app itself is amazing!

QuickClickShop
Finland
About 14 hours using the app
July 20, 2023

I asked for help through a chat to get the app set up and got a very speedy reply. I would recommend using the app

Humboldt Clothing Company
United States
26 minutes using the app
December 6, 2023

good

Veesheh
United States
About 1 hour using the app
July 13, 2023

There customer service is great . And they are there to help you throughout the process on setting up .

Running Hot Apparel
United States
12 minutes using the app
October 24, 2023

Arya is super helpful!

Antifascist Clothing
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
June 16, 2023

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dieser App. Die Mitarbeiten helfen sofort und sind jederzeit erreichbar.

Inha Swimwear
Switzerland
5 months using the app
October 16, 2023

The tech and help center was very helpful

BerliozaBoyz
United States
29 minutes using the app
November 7, 2020

I have been using Abandoned Cart Recovery app for over a year and its helping me with the sales. Great work.

NYDHI RETAIL STORE
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Care Cart replied December 23, 2020

Thank you so much for this great review. We're happy to read that app is helping you to recover the lost sales. Good luck for more sales.