Carro

Digital inventory sourcing from thousands of vetted partners.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 147 reviews

RCN Nutrition

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 minutes

Carro's solution made it seamless for us to discover our most engaged influencers. Not to mention, the Carro customer service team is very responsive and easy to work with!

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

We are so happy that you are enjoying Carro! Thank you for your kind words, I'll make sure the support team sees this. :)

Obvi

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

This app is awesome. We have discovered so many talented influencers who have been customers in the past! Such an awesome marketing tool!

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

So happy to hear this! Thanks for using Carro :).

ASN USA

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 minutes

Carro made discovering great influencers super easy, and their support team was quick to provide help when we needed it!

Developer reply

July 30, 2021

We're so happy that you are enjoying it! Thanks for your support! :)

Indy Brand

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

We've had a great experience working with Carro. We have been able to easily add different products to sell alongside our own on our website, and their customer service is quick to help and respond with any questions or problems, as well as provide any additional ideas to help further our brand and get the most out of their product. Great job!

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

There's so much to appreciate about this review! Thanks so much for being a Carro user, we love having Indy Brand.

BlendJet

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

While Carro is new, the functionality it provides is unlike any other platform out right now. The team is constantly working on improving the user experience and is extremely good at taking criticism. In addition, the support team makes it extremely easy to set up a marketplace just the way you want it. Their lightning-quick response times and dedication to answering any questions make using Carro a no-brainer.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Wow! What a great review, thank you so much. We love having Blendjet in the Carro family, and we can't wait for the launch of your Carro-powered marketplace! :)

Manly Bands

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

We have met so many great suppliers on Carro which helped us expand our product line. The team on Carro is very knowledgeable, helpful and always gives detailed explanations to any questions with great response time.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

We appreciate you and your team, Manly Bands is awesome! Congrats on all of the success, we'll be here to continue to support you. :)

SNBC

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Carro needs a bit more time to work out the little details to make this service work for my shop. In theory, Carro should be amazing when everything is up and running and hopefully I'll be able re-install and make it work for my shop. I'm giving Carro a 4 star rating entirely based on their customer service. Right now, their service is up close and personal and that is rare in our internet age. Hopefully they are able to maintain that level of personal care for their customers.

Developer reply

July 18, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback. Our small but mighty team is working around the clock to make Carro better every single day. We can't wait for you to see what we have in store! I'll share this review with the support team, I know they've enjoyed working with you. :)

Shinesty

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Huge fan of Carro! They've provided straightforward functionality for cross selling & provided awesome customer service.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

We love having Shinesty in our network! Thanks so much for your kind words. :)

Glow Candle Company

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Wonderful customer service!! We have been connected with some great people and it has really helped us to grow sales!

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

We're so happy that you are enjoying it! Thanks for your support :)

Dayoh Greats

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Carro has great customer service and easily fulfills order via Shopify. It was a seamless experience and I'm happy to use their leverage to increase my sales.

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

So happy to hear this, I'll share this with the support team! Thanks for using Carro :).