Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app efficient and user-friendly for transferring their stores to Shopify, including complex migrations of images, orders, customers, and products from platforms like Magento, Prestashop, and BigCommerce. It's highly recommended for large-scale migrations due to its cost-effectiveness and time-saving features. The setup is quick and accurately transfers all product data and customer information. Many appreciate its ease of use and the responsive support team.

May 9, 2024

si nous somme ici c'est pour avoir quelque chose , argent ,depuis que j'ai instalé cette application je ne vois pas quelque chose changer dans ma boutique. Je me dit que je dois apprendre mais qui m'enseigne? Si vous m'aidez à avoir de l'argent c'est là que je peux vous payer. Soit vous faites le travail ou vous me montrez comment le faire.

Pablo Création
Côte d’Ivoire
8 days using the app
September 5, 2023

Switching from open cart to Shopify was made stress free with cart2cart. Their accuracy in migrating my product data is impressive.

Wunderliq Tech
United States
6 months using the app
January 24, 2024

The app has limited functionality, is cumbersome, is expensive, and especially the customer support staff is unresponsive.

잔바리
United States
About 1 hour using the app
August 31, 2023

Cart2cart’s migration tool was incredibly user-friendly. I had my Magento store transferred to Shopify within hours without any hiccups

Les Trésors de Stella
Canada
About 1 month using the app
August 31, 2023

Cart2cart is the real deal! They handled my pretashop to Shopify migration impeccably. Will definitely consider their service for future project

My Store
United States
17 days using the app
July 3, 2023

I gave up. After 4 hours of back and forth with technical support, the migration tool could not connect to my shopify store. Tech support changed permissions in my shop manually and claimed it was working, but this didn't help. They promised to follow up by email - all I got was canned troubleshooting instructions which were not useful. Good luck!

Printed Heron
United States
About 3 hours using the app
April 24, 2023

Amazing experience! Was skeptical at first for use on a complex Shopify to Wordpress migration boasting more than 10K products and 20K images. Any and all concerns were quickly forgotten. We migrated images, orders, customers, products, pages, posts, discounts, categories, and tags flawlessly. What minor issues I did encounter were addressed in hours by the fantastic support team. Upsell recomendations were valuable and context relavent. Would not have been aware of or purchased without critical feedback from the sales staff. HIGHLY recommended!

BTG Auburn
United States
Over 5 years using the app
October 18, 2018

Loved this app! You saved me a week of work in just one hour. Chat support was also excellent. Thank you!

Forest Bags
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
June 28, 2020

We used this app to migrate all of our data from one instance of shopify that was owned by an IT provider to another that we control. Our business hostory is incredibly important and we tasked Cart2Cart with the job - they were amazing from start to finish! Follow ups, test migrations and repeat migrations in case something wasn't right the first time. I highly recommend using the Cart2Cart app and we are grateful we found them to help us in this task.

WA-2! Coffee Services
Canada
About 4 years using the app
Edited January 8, 2020

This app is very robust and provides a convenient method of transferring over files, products, orders etc to your new site. Their customer service is excellent. They are available 24/7 and they typically reply in minutes. If you need your important data migrated over from one website to another in a fast and timely fashion, then Cart2Cart Store Migration App is the app for you to use. I will definitely make more use of this app on future projects.

Eden Formulations
United States
Over 3 years using the app