Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app efficient and user-friendly for transferring their stores to Shopify, including complex migrations of images, orders, customers, and products from platforms like Magento, Prestashop, and BigCommerce. It's highly recommended for large-scale migrations due to its cost-effectiveness and time-saving features. The setup is quick and accurately transfers all product data and customer information. Many appreciate its ease of use and the responsive support team.

March 23, 2020

100% recommend this app. Has really helped, have spent over 10 hours trying multiple different apps that caused me issues. Get onto cart2cart and save time!

Heritage Building Centre
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
Edited April 28, 2021

Great data migration service. They were extremely professional and responsive and stuck to the deadlines that we needed.

Organic Olivia
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Cart2Cart replied May 6, 2021

Thanks for your positive feedback, much appreciated. Don't hesitate to contact us whenever you need us because Cart2Cart is always ready to assist you.

Edited September 27, 2018

Very good apps simple and very fast !

He have simplify my migration on woocommerce

Thx fort this app

Shokk
Canada
43 minutes using the app
February 28, 2018

Thanks for your support in fixing the issue !

Dentalree
United States
21 minutes using the app
February 5, 2018

oh my goodness. I called with a questions and the guy was so rude. He told me he only answered questions about pre-enrollment. That other questions needed to be handled with chat. Of course I had already tried that avenue and didn't recieve any communication for 25 minutes.CUSTOMER SERVICE IS HORRIBLE!

Lonesome Pine Quilts
United States
About 2 hours using the app
February 9, 2023

Bad and very unpleasant customer service. 30 minutes of chat, for simple questions. They say they'll get back to you by email, but I'm still waiting.

Moreover, when you delete the application, it is still present on your store. The chat support is unable to explain why and give a solution.

Menviking
France
About 2 hours using the app
October 25, 2017

The had excellent support but after 30 minutes of chat they needed an expert to look at why it wasn't working for my site. They requested control panel passwords and FTP info. and I was not comfortable with that. Here's to hoping I find a simpler app.

Masonbeesforsale Com
United States
About 4 hours using the app
April 8, 2021

Our two companies used the app to migrate more than 6.000 Skus from our old e-commerce provider to Shopify Plus, and we are very happy with the results! Cart2Cart support went the extra mile to help us troubleshoot some issues with our data and recommend possible courses of action related to future improvements. Highly recommend their services and trust them to be fully capable of solving any migration issues you might have while transitioning to Shopify.

Norsat International Inc.
Canada
2 minutes using the app
Cart2Cart replied April 9, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We work hard to meet expectations of our clients, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Don't hesitate to contact us whenever you need us because Cart2Cart is always here to serve you.

August 2, 2017

OMG ridiculously expensive! They want to charge more than $100 per hour and act like it'll take forever and they're manually migrating things.

1800marketer Com
United States
13 minutes using the app
September 30, 2021

Use their demo migration from Oscommerce to Shopify and the few items transfer will show all the html texts on the items products description. No good if you have thousands of products to transfer

hardtechgroup
United States
31 minutes using the app
Cart2Cart replied September 30, 2021

Hello hardtechgroup,
We understand your disappointment and totally agree that it's not okay when the store data isn't transferred as promised. Please, message the ID number of your migration to support@shopping-cart.com so that I could prioritize your ticket. I will also pass your case to the migration expert who will research the problem and provide a solution within the next 2 hours.