CM Commerce: Email Marketing

CM Commerce: Email Marketing

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
1128 reviews
1128 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
1128 reviews
April 10, 2021

Great tips and easy ways to use. I am new to email marketing and tried others that weren’t very user friendly. Being to understand the simple steps and creating templates was a success. As soon as I published my first abandoned cart emails, I received a sale instantly!

VYBYN 90 SHOP
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited April 13, 2021

I am getting started with CM Commerce, but so far I love it! Super easy to navigate through. The Dashboard was great, guiding me through the setup. I’m looking forward to my first newsletter going out in a lovely aesthetically pleasing format. The Reviews and CRM will I believe keep me more connected to my clients. Thanks CM

Trudy Rice
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 7, 2021

I use this app to help me quickly and easily keep in touch with customers. I'm time poor so this app's integration with Shopify helps me to quickly segment my database so I can customise emails to first time buyers, active, lapsing customers etc. It saves me a boatload of time and brings me a measurable and solid ROI. I'd like to see some improvements to the campaign reporting. For instance, being able to see sales revenue in the campaign list, beside each campaign, without having to click on the campaign itself. And the interface is a little dated I feel.
But for the money, it's well worth it.

Hey Presto Pizza Kits
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 4, 2021

CM Commerce is easy to use and helped us to engagement with the leads and customers. Will recommend to all store owners.

Bibisama Apparel
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 2, 2021

I use this app for my sign up form and email campaigns. This app make it easy to edit/manage my email campaigns. It is very user friendly :)

Project Fitness Live
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 31, 2021

We love it. We use reviews, email flows, automatic discounts and the newsletter features. Works exactly as described, very flexible and support responds quickly.

Keola Life, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 27, 2021

I'm really enjoying this app so far. It's pretty easy to use and the email templates are really nice. It's fantastic not having to come up with something completely new for each email. They also have a lot of suggested workflows to implement which is also incredibly helpful.

WanderSoul Vibes
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 27, 2021

The app is very flexible and super easy to use. We use it for our newsletters. Very happy so far. I would recommend it.

Puur Living
Belgium
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 15, 2021

The app works totally fine, however their customer service is the worst customer service ever. They helped me with the same issue before and removed the extra contacts that I uploaded from a different marketplace. Instead of helping, they keep arguing with me. They sent me an instruction with pictures but their links are not working. If you can handle the issues that you experience, that is fine. Go ahead and download, otherwise do not download it.

AGOZTECH
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 5, 2021

The worst experiences ever! Very difficult to set up with unclear instructions. Worst customer services ever!!!

Yvonne.b
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
CMC Campaign Monitor replied March 11, 2021

Hi Yvonne, I am sorry to hear about your experience. Would you please contact us here: https://help.commerce.campaignmonitor.com/s/contactsupport and we would like to discuss this further and try to help with any issues you may have?