CM Commerce: Email Marketing

CM Commerce: Email Marketing

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
1128 reviews
1128 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
1128 reviews
Edited November 25, 2021

CM Commerce emails and the newsletter have resulted in several conversions for me, and I've only been up and running for one month. I sent out my first newsletter today, and got a conversion from it.

Silk and Briar
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
November 24, 2021

I feel like it'll be great once I fig out how to utilize it to better my business! I love how I can change all the colors to match me theme!

Fashion On The Fly
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
November 13, 2021

This app makes marketing emails a quick and easy task! I would hardly recommend it! You can just set up your account in minutes and It's all done. Really good support as well.

Peelinpeace
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited November 10, 2021

So far its been a bit confusing to set up for and I am unable to find anyone within customer support to assist me. I am however working it out

Ro's 3D Signs & Designs
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited November 10, 2021

The app is a bit confusing on some points, I have to read a lot of instructions that are not always clear. But it helps boost the company's image

AEON Skin Solution | Natural Skincare Products
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 3 years
November 5, 2021

excelente app la recomiendo, para darle una buena presentación al cliente de cada pedido comprado y mantener un orden

sambby
Chile
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
November 2, 2021

Great! It is an easy way to add extra email functionality to my site. Lots of done-for-you templates.

Meditating Sage
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited October 31, 2021

i have been using for some time now and has help my store make a lot of sales 25% more a month with the help of this app and its great price for starters. easy to use once you learn it not hard at all.

WESTCOASTWEAR™️
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 months
October 29, 2021

I am still learning how to navigate and use this so I do not have an objective review to leave here.

August Moon Organics
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
October 29, 2021

i used this app to help me do emails and its so easy to use. Its very simple to set up and it took a huge pressure off of me to know that this app can take care of it for me.

JMC Fashion Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days