qikify Contact Form Builder

qikify Contact Form Builder

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
434 reviews
434 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
434 reviews
October 27, 2020

it is very hapeful app. l have add it to my first shop and l will try free plan! Hope all will works!

Elsanse | Official Store
Latvia
Time spent using app: 3 months
qikify replied October 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

October 27, 2020

This is really a very useful app to get in touch with customers. I would recommend this app to all new and experienced users.

Kara Hub
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
qikify replied October 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

October 26, 2020

This app is really helpful and simple to use. I recommend to all the stores to use this app. Thank you

snookums.ae
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 3 months
qikify replied October 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Edited October 26, 2020

I use it for market surveys on my site. It’s super helpful and easy to navigate for me as the shop owner and my customers.

List Girl
Philippines
qikify replied October 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Edited October 22, 2020

Unhelpful support staff. We did not get the data emailed to us from the form and asked many times for assistance which they did not supply.

DeluxeShop
South Africa
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
qikify replied October 23, 2020

Sorry that we had misunderstood your inquiry.
We had tried our best to help you but our hands are tied for some rare cases.
If you need any other assistance, feel free to contact us again. We'll be happy to assist you.

October 21, 2020

C'est excatement ce que je recherchais, j'ai enfin trouvé une page de contact au top pour mon site internet !

Snowprk
France
Time spent using app: 14 days
qikify replied October 23, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

October 16, 2020

Great app, very easy to use the app is easy and good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Z-MART
Zambia
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
qikify replied October 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

October 15, 2020

The app is really easy to use and has good functionality. No to much going on and form field add ons simple and straight forward to add.

AP STATE OF MIND
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
qikify replied October 16, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

October 14, 2020

WOW, awesome app, free and you get to remove branding for FREE! what more can you say. This is the form app you need to get

defineify
Australia
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
qikify replied October 16, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

October 13, 2020

Looking forward to testing this app out, looks very straight forward & what i needed. Will update after a few weeks.

CORNERLEDS.CO
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
qikify replied October 16, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!