Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its flawless functionality, ease of use, and seamless theme integration. It's ideal for businesses requiring detailed product images, offering a customizable zoom feature and image protection. The app is mobile-friendly, affordable, and allows adjustable magnification levels. Merchants praise the customer support for their efficient problem-solving. Many report an increase in conversions and sales, and an enhanced professional appearance of their stores.

September 6, 2019

Immediately after installing the app, I tested it and it worked PERFECTLY. I especially like the measurement bar to enhance the lens' size to see over a finger. This app is Very easy to use and all you have to do is install it and it is operational just like that. No adding code to "product.liquids" or anything of that sort. Great app to have hands down for image zoom, if your theme doesn't have it pre-built.

Firepits and Selbat USA
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 15, 2019

We us this app. on our website to increase our customers' positive experience. It was very easy to install and use. If you ever have a question or need something done, my experience is that your concern will be immediately attended to. We are very happy with this app!
NIGEL MARK
nigelmark.com

NIGEL MARK
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 2, 2017

We use the app to our full satisfaction. really adds a nice touch to our matching t-shirts product description pages. It enables the customers to review the product in more detail, loads fast a is sexy.

Sameshirts Com
Slovakia
About 1 month using the app
July 24, 2016

This app was easy to install and does exactly what it's supposed to. It looks great!

Highsocietycanine
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 4, 2018

work absolutely perfect so much easier to use then any other zoom feature cant recommend it enough keep up the great work

Marcs Funny Tees
United States
About 1 month using the app
July 25, 2016

Works great!

Really like it. Makes what it promisses in a great way.

Cons: After you click on a image to make it full screen you need to click on de cross on the boven right to close it. If clicking anywhere to close was an feature the app would be an A++

Persianasantorini
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
March 31, 2018

Amazing app. A quick click and you are ready to zoom.

Heroic Collections
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited August 30, 2020

Works awesome, I size all my pics to 1000x1000 and thought that the zoom would make them look grainy but it does not! -Detroit Shirt Company

Detroit Shirt Company
United States
About 1 month using the app
September 6, 2017

Fit in my theme seamlessly. Download pick your preferred settings and done in one minute or less. Perfect!

Sachastyles
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 19, 2020

ABSOLUTELY RECOMMENDED! It's fantastic, it's amazing value. This app does what the other magnifiers simply promise. Only one thing, a note for developers to test, it didn't work on some products after I trimmed jpgs to save space. So I'm going to reinstall. Otherwise this app is a MUST HAVE.

SCANDINORDIC.com
Australia
About 1 month using the app