Spin Wheel • CrazyRocket

Spin Wheel • CrazyRocket

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
200 reviews
184 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
184 reviews
April 3, 2021

Good set up, easy to use. I cant wait to get my first sale from using this feature so I can see, it really works!

DPS Home Goods
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 20 days
March 30, 2021

Excellent app Just what I was looking for in my store, the options and design can be customized very easily, in addition the support service gave me very fast attention. Recommended

Querube
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
March 25, 2021

A very engaging way for customers to sign up to our newsletter. Has collecting way more emails and the support team are very helpful. Any issues I have had have been dealt with very quickly. Couldn't ask for more

Maqio
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 24, 2021

So far the app is great. No issues and really easy to set up. Just added it so we'll see how it goes.

S&W Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
March 12, 2021

EXCELENT THIS POP UP.
This is the first time that i use it, now gone to check the wheel and how it works in my website. Maybe i apply for the better ads.

Vendido.cl
Chile
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 12, 2021

Awesome app! A great way to add a fun, engaging element to my site. And they have fast and super helpful customer service, too! Special thanks to Andrea for his incredible troubleshooting skills and assistance.

People's Herbs
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
March 10, 2021

Good fast support helps me really :) Eazy to set up and works really nice :) Thanks you so much and good luck!

Ostuklikk
Estonia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 9, 2021

thank you for making this easy to use! this will be helpful for customers and to gain returning customers!

Lani Lane Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
March 8, 2021

Nice APP. Andrea (APP developer) is very helpful!. After 4 days I have generated a bunch of sales and $1200 in revenue and a 12% conversion on Wheel of fortune and look forward to testing other games. I like the ability to use unique codes and the analytics are helpful. Integrated seamlessly into Klaviyo. I had a bit of a learning curve setting up the APP but Andrea helped me and now it's a breeze. Think Vegas meets eCommerce.

Sancho & Lola's Closet
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
CrazyRocket replied March 8, 2021

Thanks for your amazing review 😃... and for the valuable ideas we discussed to improve the App. Something we'll definitely work on - stay tuned 🙌

March 8, 2021

Great app! thanks for everything you guys do. The wheel works perfectly! I recommend trying it! I really do

John Wayne Cancer Foundation
United States
Time spent using app: 28 minutes