CJDropshipping

Best dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
141 - 150 of 2195 reviews

Gadgets Paradise

Good supplier. They have an agent named Mandy Lu by far the best agent i have ever worked. She realised my mistake before me and saved ton of my orders. She sourced product for me. Price negotiated. Got me real photos. Im really satisfied as a small business owner. Thank You Mandy ur the best.

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Ayvin

Shipping time is decent, and they have very friendly Agents and a good Variety of Products. I would try it out.

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Elegant Parisian

Really really good. Thanks to all agents, they work very well and often available it's cool. J'aime beaucoup !

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Lombarcasa

I have been using cj dropshipping for 1 year now and I must say that it is a great platform, the customer service is really super, I recommend it !!!!

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Lapa Toys

I had a great experience with the customer support! They are always here to help and resolve my issues.
Thank you Mandy Lu for your care and help with all my questions!

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Steely Sound

The costumer service is always perfect. They are always prepared and nice. The app is well done, not complicated.

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

NordDeals

Very nice platform and a very good service, Mandy Lu is a very good agent! Everytime i have problems with my orders she helps me out very well and the order fullfillment is regularly pretty quick

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

TheFashionwiz

Great app, much better than automizely who i was with for months, until i jus realized they don't have any customer service or deliver anything on time, CJ gives me delivery options and customer service is great and much better app to use for someone who wants to deliver quality items and service to customers

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Accessor King

This app is perfect for cheaper fulfillment and a wide range of products with excellent customer service and support!

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Royal Diva

I love it!! My Agents are the best, they are very nice and responsive. I recommend CJ for all who want to become professional!

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.