CJdropshipping , 3,364 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
March 13, 2023

Excellent customer agent, Rebecca! Thank you for responding me on time. I am satisfied with her assistance.

JK Ansanm Store
United States
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
March 13, 2023

Agent Ken from CJ Dropshipping was fantastic! He was quick to respond to all of my inquiries and provided thorough and helpful answers to all of my questions. I really appreciated his efficiency and expertise. I would definitely recommend working with Ken and the team at CJ Dropshipping for their excellent customer service.

PackAndTrip
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited March 13, 2023

Super agent niky very responsive and attentive, I asked several questions and the answers are precise, niky was very helpful for me when I first entered I didn't understand anything thing after I meet my agent everything was easy and Smooth. thanks CJ for your Niky

FAIRY LEDS
Turkey
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 13, 2023

Super agent Sita very responsive and attentive, I asked several questions and the answers are precise, I recommend CJdropshiping and that other agents take example on Sita

Vase Cute
France
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 13, 2023

Highly recommended, support is efficient and effective in helping me with my needs. Thank you for the help Ayden!

NourishingYourSpirit
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 13, 2023

CJDropshipping has been a great experience. Even better than others which have a paid annual subscription up to $500+. What has most impressed me however is the personal agent assigned to you - for me it's Saturn Wang, who went above and beyond in helping me source my product, helping me with issues such as customer cancellations, and even negotiating pricing with suppliers. He literally sourced me products and variants the SAME day while competitor PAID dropshipping services take up to a week even when you link an aliexpress variant. Cannot recommend highly enough - I've had my current success thanks to CJ and the amazing agent Mr. Saturn whom I've been assigned :)

The Gravity Case
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
March 13, 2023

Had some questions related to sourcing and shipping, and agent Cheria was very helpful and kind to share the relevant information and to help me immediately. Really appreciate the support, especially from agent Cheria. Thanks, Cheria

Novelto Hut
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 16 days
March 13, 2023

Had a few questions about shipping and sourcing and the agent "Ceci" had clear, and very quick responses! Easily answered my questions, Thank you Ceci!

TheSeasonalTrends
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
March 13, 2023

I had some issues that needed to dispute, I thought I done it right after many attempts and speaking with an agent but still didn't work. This time I spoke with an agent name "Whalen" from CJdropshipping and I figured it out. He/she helped guided me through the process and it was pretty easy if I understood the first time. I just learned some new which will be helpful in the future.
Thanks Whalen for your patients and friendly helped, huge appreciation :)

Too Pretty Boutique
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 12, 2023

I'm very happy with the support I've been receiving from CJdropshipping as I expand my business. I'm very grateful and impressed with the support from our agent Lori, she is also very quick to help us solve questions or problems for our customers. Looking forward to continuing to work and grow with CJ!

Twerkies
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months