CJDropshipping

Best dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
131 - 140 of 2195 reviews

Verrarie

I chat to Saturn and ask help to double check if my custom packaging is all connected to my products and Saturn has very helpful and very nice to chat also help me to check one by one if all products have successfully connected. Thanks so much for being helpful.

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

shop.gardenforlife

Great service and a high variety of quality products. customer support is always available when needed.

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Ava Glow

Customer service is great with fast response. Answer my questions immediately without any delay. This is important especially with the pace of business now. No need to wait for 3 to 4 days to get an answer.

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

The SockShoes

They are a great platform for my business needs. Haven't had any major issues and my agent is helpful.

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

APHROYA

Highly recommend CJ, their customer service is immaculate. Especially June, she quickly helped me figure out a problem I was having! Thanks June!

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

FidgetSelect

Thank you Shaw Zhu for the excellent help. Solve my issue fast and easily! I hope to use Cjs more in the future!

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

AfkaBoutique

I'm ver satisfied with the assistance of CJDropshipping agent Ada Qiu. Quick and accurate responses. I recommend using this service.

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Phylistix

Flora was so helpful and was very kind, I could not have wished for a better customer service person, I highly recommend CJ to all

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

IKEN LAUREL

A good support team that gives you all time and information needed, I've been online with Cristina Chen for like an hour and I got my problem solved

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Boots Camp

Unreliable people, please run away from this. So many one star reviews that they are asking starters like to rate them with 5 starts even though they are not solving any doubts.

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We're always trying to solve problems for customers. With any doubts, you can talk to your agent, submit a ticket or write to support@cjdropshipping.com to find a solution. Thank you for your patience and your support to CJ.