CJDropshipping

Best dropshipping supplier and fulfillment service from China.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
121 - 130 of 2180 reviews

Phylistix

Flora was so helpful and was very kind, I could not have wished for a better customer service person, I highly recommend CJ to all

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

IKEN LAUREL

A good support team that gives you all time and information needed, I've been online with Cristina Chen for like an hour and I got my problem solved

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Boots Camp

Unreliable people, please run away from this. So many one star reviews that they are asking starters like to rate them with 5 starts even though they are not solving any doubts.

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We're always trying to solve problems for customers. With any doubts, you can talk to your agent, submit a ticket or write to support@cjdropshipping.com to find a solution. Thank you for your patience and your support to CJ.

Gadgets Paradise

Good supplier. They have an agent named Mandy Lu by far the best agent i have ever worked. She realised my mistake before me and saved ton of my orders. She sourced product for me. Price negotiated. Got me real photos. Im really satisfied as a small business owner. Thank You Mandy ur the best.

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Ayvin

Shipping time is decent, and they have very friendly Agents and a good Variety of Products. I would try it out.

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Elegant Parisian

Really really good. Thanks to all agents, they work very well and often available it's cool. J'aime beaucoup !

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Lombarcasa

I have been using cj dropshipping for 1 year now and I must say that it is a great platform, the customer service is really super, I recommend it !!!!

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Lapa Toys

I had a great experience with the customer support! They are always here to help and resolve my issues.
Thank you Mandy Lu for your care and help with all my questions!

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Steely Sound

The costumer service is always perfect. They are always prepared and nice. The app is well done, not complicated.

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

NordDeals

Very nice platform and a very good service, Mandy Lu is a very good agent! Everytime i have problems with my orders she helps me out very well and the order fullfillment is regularly pretty quick

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.