Infinite Options

Infinite Options

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
3740 reviews
3740 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
3740 reviews
January 26, 2023

Hi there, I was told about this app and that it could be a possible solution to what I’m looking to do with my products. I need verbal guidance how to set this up. Can anyone contact me to see if this app is what I need. Thank you so much 760 801-9010

I could really use the support :)

PaulyJen
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
January 26, 2023

Super helpful people in setting this up in a new theme. Works great for our needs. Highly recommend.

PTFC Authentics
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
January 25, 2023

I am new to Infinite options and I am very impressed with this app and how easy the setup was having a 2.0 theme. I needed a couple of minor customizations to fit my website scheme and customer service was there to assist immediately. Their service was impeccable and quickly fixed my issue. I highly recommend this app and look forward to utilizing the multitude of options it has to offer to enhance my site.

TNT Sweets
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Edited January 23, 2023

These folks are great ran into a problem and it was fixed ASAP best service ever and truly a great app. Would dif recomend

Huckle Bee Farms LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 years
January 18, 2023

Such a useful app for our store and awesome service! Answered my questions quickly and in complete detail. Highly recommend

Fruit Couture
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
January 18, 2023

The sky is the limit. One of the best way to create options. Support theme is very fast and practical. Problems solved before you know it.

Yevgenia Professional
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 26 days
January 13, 2023

I mostly use the app for product page add on/bundles. This app is great and meets my needs. I reached out to support for help with styling and they quickly made the app blend in seamlessly with my theme. I would recommend this app to anyone!

Paper Cute Ink
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
January 10, 2023

Poor experience, tried contacting support but no reply. The app is difficult to create different options, even though installing was just adding it to the Theme Editor sections on product page, quite simple compared to other apps.

I don't understand why they charge a optional fee ($20) to install the app? Very confusing... is it just installing the app which is simple to do or is it creating the options for your store which is difficult to do?...

Force of Life
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
ShopPad Inc. replied January 10, 2023

Hi Jamie,

I am very sorry that you didn't receive our email responses to your inquiries about Infinite Options. We offer the Expert Install Service for merchants that prefer to have our team complete all the installation steps.

We are always happy to help walk you through the app dashboard or create an example option set via email or live chat so never hesitate to reach out to our team with questions.

-Annette (Director of Customer Success)

January 9, 2023

Amazing support! We upgraded to a 2.0 theme and the format of the swatch options was a bit off. I submitted a support request, and within a few minutes, our options were displaying exactly as I had hoped. We've used this app for years and it works perfectly for us. Thanks!

Petal Garden, Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
January 8, 2023

Excellent service when trying to get the app set up properly. Works really well so far. Would recommend for anybody on the fence!

HomeFitSupply
Canada
Time spent using app: 29 days