Bold Custom Pricing: Wholesale

Bold Custom Pricing: Wholesale

by BOLD

Wholesale Pricing, Member & VIP with Tiered Discounts! NEW

4.6 of 5 stars(814 reviews)

Custom Pricing Levels

Offer multiple wholesale pricing and tiered pricing on your products. Set automated rules, or simply tag customers wholesale, and that's it!

Wholesale & VIP automation

Multiple levels of wholesale B2B pricing? Use our auto-tagging feature to automatically move dealers up wholesale levels as they spend more.

Wholesale "Power Features"

Use pricing rules, upload wholesale prices by spreadsheet, or use the detailed grid to assign each product's wholesale price & bulk discount


About Bold Custom Pricing: Wholesale

Wholesale B2B & Tiered Pricing - In a Nutshell:

Seamlessly use the SAME store to offer Wholesale B2B or Custom Pricing to premium customers (VIP, Gold, Silver, Platinum, etc.).

Simply create tags for specific groups of customers and set price levels for that customer group. When customers log in, the app changes pricing automatically.

Discounts can be as simple as 10% off the entire store for VIP customers or 30% off for Wholesale B2B customers. Or, you can upload detailed pricing spreadsheets, or use our powerful pricing tool and set each individual product what you want it to be for each customer.

With the new Quantity Breaks module available, you can also offer bulk discounts to any of your customers, so they can save more when they buy larger quantities.. Apply/exclude discounts to any of your product’s variants, without needing to duplicate them (avoiding headaches with your inventory/ERP system)!

How is it different than other wholesale apps?

  • Manage wholesale pricing and quantity discounts in ONE APP.
  • This app DOES NOT rely on coupon codes.
  • This app DOES NOT DUPLICATE VARIANTS or HIDE products.
  • Create wholesale or bulk discounts per INDIVIDUAL product variant.
  • Works with ALL channels, product feeds, ERP's and 3rd party integrations.
  • The ONLY app that allows you to auto-tag customers by HOW MUCH they spend.
  • The ONLY app that allows you to auto-tag customers based on HOW MANY TIMES they order.
  • The ONLY app that allows you to auto-tag customers based on WHAT COUNTRY they're from.
  • The ONLY app that allows you to auto-tag customers based off WHAT PRODUCTS they buy.

Sophisticated filters for pricing

With our app, you can do it all! Offer wholesale B2B or VIP pricing store-wide, or just specify a certain Collection, Product Type, Brand, or hand select products and price them as you wish!

Email marketing

Create personal, customized emails that automatically get sent to a customer when a customer gets auto-tagged into a new pricing group.

Automate the process with auto-tagging (Premium)

Set both simple or complex rules and then let the app do the work for you! For example,

  • Spend more than $500 to reach GOLD Status for 10% off
  • Repeat Customers Receive 5% off after two orders
  • After your 15th order and a $3,000 LTV reach PLATINUM status AND get 25% off your order plus 10% off the Elite product line

Detailed pricing grid (Premium)

With the detailed pricing grid you can price each individual product OR each individual variant!

Bulk imports & exports (Premium)

Import/Export .csv files of detailed pricing by group (wholesale account, customer tier, etc) and variant

Bulk discounts & tiered pricing (Quantity Breaks module)

Add quantity breaks (bulk discounts) to any number of customer groups. There are no limits.

Integrates with

  • Bold Discounts,
  • Bold Memberships,
  • Bold Cashier,
  • Bold Loyalties,
  • Bold Multi-Currency,
  • Bold Bundles

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

Basic

$29.99/month

Offer quantity-based discount to any customer: add $20/month

  • Create different pricing levels

  • Tag customers in Shopify to give them different pricing

  • Different discounts for different groups of products

Premium

$49.99/month

Offer quantity-based discount to any customer: add $20/month

  • Auto-tag customers based on what they buy

  • Detailed pricing: Set different prices for specific products or variants

  • Bulk import from CSV file

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 814 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Donati Vini AG

The app does what it promises, yet I'm more impressed by their customer service. They helped me out with EVERYTHING and at a very rapid speed as well. Big shoutout to ma boy Eric, he solved all of my problems!

Developer reply

December 11, 2019

Hi there! Thanks so much for the review; we're really glad to hear that you're enjoying the app, and our awesome customer service team! We strive to offer top-notch support, and we're glad that's what you received. :-)

Eric is an absolute gem, and is amazing at what he does. We're glad you had the pleasure of working with him! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else going forward!

Mailers Direct™

I uploaded this app because we needed quantity pricing. It has a lot of options to customize. I had a couple of issues with my theme and later some issues after installing other non Bold apps but they have been always been able to fix and Bold as gone above and beyond what they have needed to do with their customer service at times. Harpreet at Bold extremely knowledgeable and has helped out a lot.

Developer reply

December 11, 2019

Hello there! We're glad to hear that you've been able to receive excellent support from our amazing team; we're sorry that you ran into some troubles with conflicting apps. Unfortunately, we can't always predict which apps will cause issues with our apps, but we're glad to hear that our team was able to help you out!

Thanks so much for the kind words; we'll be sure to pass those along to Harpreet. :-) Let us know if we can help with anything else!

MagicDefrostTray

My currency converter didn't work with the app and Navjot was very helpful and fixed the issue really quick. Thank you!

Developer reply

December 11, 2019

Hi there! We're so sorry to hear that you had some troubles with integrating Multi-Currency and Custom Pricing; we're glad to hear that Navjot was able to work on getting that fixed for you!

Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.