Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its powerful customization features, smooth operation, and user-friendly interface. It's particularly useful for managing customer registration, reseller signup, and account sections. Key features include CSS changes, custom data columns, custom forms, and blocking fake spam customer accounts. The app's integration with Shopify Flow and compatibility with themes are also appreciated. Merchants value its ability to simplify pricing for different customer types and process complex registrations. The customer service is noted for its responsiveness and problem-solving capabilities.

Edited September 30, 2019

Great app that allows you to do a lot. Outstanding customer support with very prompt response time. I highly recommend this app.

Rongeorgejewelers
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
Helium replied September 30, 2019

Thank you!

February 21, 2018

Great app - did the job I was looking for, and had it setup and the fields on the site within 15 minutes. When it wasn't working exactly as I thought, contacted support and they sorted it (not the app's fault but mine) without any fuss.

Highly recommended!

Renskincareuk
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
November 21, 2017

App works as expected. Awesome support!

Bazarcanadense
Brazil
Over 5 years using the app
December 15, 2017

Great app and amazing customer support! The app functions exactly how we hoped. The aesthetic was a bit off different than our site (fonts, colors, buttons), so I reached out and the dev took great care of it. It look and functions great!

Thread Wholesale
United States
About 5 years using the app
June 12, 2020

We have been using this app for a long time and the Helium team (especially Kyle) have been very quick to answer any questions and try and help (even if it was not relating to the app).

The app works well for us and we would highly recommend Helium for their support too!

flirties
United Kingdom
About 5 years using the app
Helium replied June 12, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate it. 😊

October 14, 2022

I use this app to segment my customers and it works great. Easy to use. Customer service was top notch when I had a special request needed some help. They went above and beyond xo

Birth Supplies Canada
Canada
About 5 years using the app
Helium replied October 14, 2022

Awesome! 🎉

Thanks so much for taking time to submit a review 😊

Edited March 26, 2019

We're so thrilled with our service with Customer Fields. They added the code to our site! They answer our questions quickly.

Mented Cosmetics
United States
About 5 years using the app
Edited May 31, 2023

Very prompt support and great customer service. I had spent a bunch of time trying to figure out how to do something, and eventually gave up and asked them if there was a way to do it, and BAM they made the change for me within an hour!

Update 2023: Still excellent, and new features since my initial review in 2018 have allowed me to do lots of new things. 6 stars!

Csep Path
Canada
Almost 5 years using the app
September 13, 2018

Absolutely fantastic service. Chelsea figured everything out for us! Wouldn't hesitate to suggest them to another store looking for help with gated content etc.

shopsportsyard
Canada
Almost 5 years using the app
October 17, 2015

Easy to use, great functionality and highly recommended!

Hyatt Fruit Company
United States
Almost 5 years using the app