Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its advanced data management features, including custom report generation and robust filtering options. The scheduling feature is praised for automating tasks and saving time. The user-friendly interface and seamless operation are also appreciated. The support team is noted for their quick and effective responses. Unique features such as direct export to Google Sheets, detailed reports and UTM data, and a unique "Product Tag" filtering feature are highlighted. Merchants appreciate its comprehensive data export functions and time-saving capabilities.

February 17, 2023

The reports are unreliable, they don't run when scheduled to which is a nightmare to work with and Shopify says it is an supported app sp I guess they haven't updated or done maintenance to new APIs

Calça Thai
Brazil
Almost 6 years using the app
May 4, 2022

powerful app and excellent customer service. I would 10/10 recommend to anyone who needs an easy reporting solution

Buffalo Jeans CA
Canada
2 months using the app
May 25, 2021

The application is very good! The attention provided by the staff to solve errors and doubts is truly exceptional, personalized and fast.

Loja Davok
Spain
2 months using the app
June 10, 2022

We have been looking for a method to encapsulate annual sales data, with returns, taxes, COGS all included in a report for ever. Finally, we found something that does that, and a ton more. Data export will generate deep reports if you have the chops to dig deep. Great app and well worth the effort!!

CoAqua
New Zealand
2 months using the app
March 8, 2022

These guys rock! You can do pretty much any type of report manipulating the data available from your Shopify store, which is pretty awesome! Besides, whenever you need help, they are available to help! Thanks to Subash for helping us!

Mineral Tiles
United States
2 months using the app
January 12, 2021

Got the reports I needed in no time and without a hassle. The Data Export Reports app works very well.

SassyLAB
Denmark
2 months using the app
August 28, 2019

Fast and Excellent Customer Service! They helped me with custom reporting in a very short period of time.

BuyMedical.com
United States
2 months using the app
September 16, 2021

Great App! I'm using it for my Nexus Sales Tax reports. Chat support is almost immediate with a live agent.

Omnilux LED Light Therapy
United States
2 months using the app
January 28, 2022

The team have been absolutely brilliant. We wanted some custom work done on our reports and the team delivered in spades. Great customer assistance.

Watches & Crystals
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Edited September 8, 2022

Usamos la aplicación para generar reportes de una manera rápida, el soporte te responde al instante

Waldo's
Mexico
2 months using the app